Courtyard By Marriott Springfield Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Springfield Downtown in Springfield

Courtyard By Marriott Springfield Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Springfield Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
100 South Fountain Avenue
Springfield, OH 45502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Springfield Downtown in Springfield

# 2 of 11 hotels in Springfield
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Springfield Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Springfield Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Springfield Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from St. Charles, MO
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, OH
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Highest Quality Mattress of any hotel that I have ever stayed at. Everything was in excellent condition.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gadsden, AL
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. It was also very convienient to what we were there for. Springfield had a Farmer's Market on Saturday across street from hotel
No
Laura from Delray Beach, FL
July 14, 2014
4.0
Clean
Free internet did not work and I thought break fast was included but it was not
Kelly from Hephzibah, GA
July 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Junfeng from Columbus, OH
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Annapolis, MD
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Super-clean, nicely appointed, with lovely beds and linens. The restaurant on site was beautiful, with a nice inexpensive breakfast and very friendly wait staff.
no complaints!

The hotel is in Springfield's somewhat shabby downtown, and there aren't many restaurants around, but the hotel itself is very modern and has an up-to-date look and feel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, KY
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was in great condition and the location was very good for us to visit Wittenburg and to go to Champion City Kings game.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from King Of Prussia, PA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canfield, OH
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly & courteous. I loved that there was security in the parking lot, which is very important when the hotel is located downtown in a large city.
The restaurant in the hotel was extremely pricey, and when I first checked in the trash cans in my room had not been emptied, although the room itself in total was very clean.

Lovely view of a fountain and building clock outside of my window. For being located downtown, I was pleasantly surprised with the setup.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Springfield Downtown
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Springfield Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg