Courtyard By Marriott Spokane Downtown At The Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott Spokane Downtown At The Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott Spokane Downtown At The Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
401 North Riverpoint Boulevard
Spokane, WA 99202

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Spokane Downtown At The Convention Center in Spokane

# 10 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Spokane Downtown At The Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Spokane Downtown At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Spokane Downtown At The Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elma, WA
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location for the conference we were attending. Nice rooms and public area. Hotel was quiet and beds were comfortable. Staff was very accommodating when I spoke to them.
No hair dryer in the room or at least I didn't see it. I am sure if I would have asked they would have provided one, but I didn't. Also there was a tiny stain on the corner of the sheet but the rest was spotless.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, GA
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The king bed was nicely supportive. Room clean. Parking convenient. Location to walking/riding trail. Lavatory separate from shower & toilet. Multi-plug phone charger. Pool & Jacuzzi nice.
Lavatory small space. Room a bit smaller than average though sufficient. Exhaust in toilet weak. Internet could be stronger without paying extra. Water pressure seemed a little low.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, right across the street from wsu
The coffee maker in the room must have been cleaned with bleach and any coffee I mademess undrinkable ...But there was a Starbucks downstairs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location
There were long black hairs on the sheets when we pulled the comforter back. Also, someone's left over food and drink was left in the mini fridge.

Overpriced

D.R. from Seattle, WA
July 30, 2014
5.0
Location and staff
We ordered queen size and got double size beds. Walls are very thin. You hear way too much noise!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
location, cleanliness,size of room
free breakfast would have been nice

nice setting, peaceful surroundings

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandice from Sylvan Lake, Canada
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, location, location and super clean and modern!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and how helpful they were, especially how helpful they were when we needed to alter our reservation last minute.
NA

NA

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
April 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, rooms were roomy and extra clean. Free parking and nice bistro restaurant with all the Starbucks coffees
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitefish, MT
March 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were up before 6 am and there was no coffee in the lobby; not even for purchase. I found that a bit strange.

Hotel was nice, clean, and staff was very pleasant.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Spokane Downtown At The Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Spokane Downtown At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.