Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston

Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston in Boston

Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston

Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
63 R Boston Street
Boston, MA 02125

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, CT
November 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room
Nearly impossible to find the entrance. Our gps took us to a one way street and we could see the hotel but there was no entrance. After 20 minutes of driving in a circle we realized you had to pull into target parking lot then cut into hotel. Terrible.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
November 9, 2014
8.0
The staff was friendly. the hotel was very clean and comfortable. the Wifi worked well. the location was convenient, thoughnot scenic.
the ambiance was a little dark but the hotel was pretty good over all.

the polish deli up the street was a plus.

Group Traveler
Xuejun from Beijing, China
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
October 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Unfortunately the hotel is not easy to find. The street address is not found by any nav-system.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Griswold, CT
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The rooms were very spacious and clean.
The rug by the air conditioner was soaked and smelled musty.

My daughter left her 2 rings on the nightstand, I called within an hour of our departure and spoke with someone from the front desk. She said she would call the maid and call me back. When she called back she said there was nothing found by the maid. No investigation, nothing, that was the end of the conversation. Very unfortunate that it is so easy for staff to take what is left in the rooms and not have any further investigation. Your loss is their motto. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walpoole, NH
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Free Parking and the pool/spa.
No, it was perfect for a one night stay with a short cab ride to the aquarium/wharf/Quincy Market.

The staff was very pleasant and ready to assist you with any questions or needs we had. The pool was small but perfect to play around in. Would definitely stay again! Free parking and shuttles to the T and airport are a great bonus!

Family Traveling with Teens
Isaac from Old Bridge, NJ
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was a nice size. The beds we quite comfortable.
Location was a bit concerning, you need to drive through a not so nice part of town. The location is behind the strip mall.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Polk City, FL
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Courtyard always creates a bright, welcoming ambience.
The location left a lot to be desired. It's about a 10 minute walk to the nearest subway station through a neighborhood you don't want to walk around at night. However, the hotel offers a shuttle to the station.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and the rooms were large. It was also close to a metro with free parking.
There wasn't much in the area.

It is a business hotel so nice enough, not much in the area, but close to the metro.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St Catharines, Canada
September 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
this hotel felt very clean, desk staff very friendly and helpful.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg