Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston

Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston

Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
63 R Boston Street
Boston, MA 02125

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I liked the front staff's professionalism and hard work.. and the also the housekeeping staff does a great job.
owner/mnger called me few hrs aftr checkout that he was going to charge my deposit card agin for add't nite; i kindly asked for him to give clothes/toiletrs to keeper.. he called back, i did not answer; in person he tried to manipulate / evoke sympathy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, NY
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly & accommodating staff, nice room.
Kind of far from transportation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermon, ME
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was clean and the price was right. Convenient access to the T. Staff was friendly.
I personally didn't mind the location but I can see how someone may be concerned about the surrounding neighborhood and your safety if accessing the T.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rose from Livermore, ME
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, beautiful, clean and comfortable.
Not clear signs showing where pool is located but am sure staff would have been more than happy to help because they were all very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
April 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
location. Easy to take transit downtown-staff friendly and willing to help
cafe wasn't open-should have free coffee/cold beverage available in the front lobby
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Refridgerator
Too far from Metro stop.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queensbury, NY
March 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Any problems we had were taken care of promptly. Staff were very courteous and professional.
The hotel is a bit of a walk from the T.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheektowaga, NY
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was always nice and clean when we returned. Food was great....little expensive of course. Over good experience.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Indianapolis, IN
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was endlessly friendly and helpful as I tried to fumble my way across Boston without a vehicle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Nantucket, MA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Shopping area was close restaurant was close airpost was close
oh yes! I booked a room with double bed and they only had 1 bed what it make my trip a nightmare with 2 children. Staff in general was really nice and friendly, except for one Hotel employee at front desk who was rude, cold and not nice. He probably was u

I was dissapointed. Probably it is a 2.5 hotel no more. Parking was chaos all the time. even they had to call my room for me to move my car!!! and it was 6;30 am!!!unbelivable so dissapointed

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston-South Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.