Courtyard By Marriott Somerset

Courtyard By Marriott Somerset in Somerset

Courtyard By Marriott Somerset

Courtyard By Marriott Somerset Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
250 Davidson Avenue
Somerset, NJ 08873

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Somerset in Somerset

# 2 of 14 hotels in Somerset
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Somerset
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Somerset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Somerset

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melissa from Somerset, NJ
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean surroundings, friendly & professional staff.
Our room was positioned in such a way that the wind sounded like a dying cow. all..night. long.

If it isn't windy this is a great place to stay. Very convenient to highways, restaurants & stores.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
February 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Milton, DE
January 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean; no odors,stains, smells, etc. No mold in the bathroom. Unit had a microwave,and a small refrigerator. Always a clerk at the front desk. Cable TV that you can actually enjoy. No interuptions in service.
Tile in bathroom needed to be regrouted, and the metal ring around the sprinkler needs tobe caulked in place.

i would definately stay here again and would reccomend this hotel to anyone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Havre De Grace, MD
January 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Overall location and the option of Ruby Tuesdays dining
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, NJ
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff. When I checked in the hotel staff moved my room reservation because he said a family with a crying baby had just checked in next to my original room. Very kind and thoughtful!
free breakfast would be nice, but overall it was a good experience. The food available for purchase was much better quality and variety than what is typically offered in a free hotel breakfast so it was worth paying a little bit for.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Springville, NY
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Comfy beds!
slow elevators but not really too big of a deal

Nice comfy beds and big towels were great! Speedy internet and wifi was awesome with having a teenager! Also the in room fridge and microwave was a great comfort! Will stay here again as staff was very friendly!

Group Traveler
Irene from Flemington, NJ
July 25, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
pleasant surroundings - friendly staff - clean room
the pool was not appealing, there was a distinct moldy smell in the pool room and the water looked a little green and murky.

We had a lovely stay at this hotel. Staff was efficient and friendly, our room was clean and well appointed. No complaints, we would return.

Couple
James from Mine Hill, NJ
October 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
The rooms are very nice.
Nothing.

Great hotel and accommodations! Friendly staff that got me into my room very quickly. Definitely will stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
August 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location and restaurant.
Common areas needed cleaning.

Good for leisure and business travelers.

Couple
Jaimee from Marlborough, NH
August 4, 2012
Couple
7.0
The restaurant was dirty, the wait staff was not friendly, hotel itself was great.

Don't eat there, hotel beds very comfy, hotel was clean.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Somerset
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Somerset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg