Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach in Solana Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
717 South Highway 101
Solana Beach, CA 92075

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach in Solana Beach

# 1 of 4 hotels in Solana Beach
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tony from Folsom, CA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from San Diego, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jenelle from Irvine, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful hotel and great location. There are quite a few restaurants within walking distance, as well as the beach, Cedros, and Del Mar fairgrounds and race track
The shower had paint and construction stains on the ground

They are in the middle of a renovation and the paint fumes were noxious. When they complete the renovations, the hotel will be updated and modern and somewhere we would definitely consider staying again

Couple
Rick from Las Vegas, NV
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yu from Westport, CT
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rebecca from Yuma, AZ
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was completely remodeled and the location was perfect.
The hotel hallway to my room was under construction and didn't have a room number and I wasn't told about this upon arrival.

Overall good and the price was amazing for this time of year, probably because of the construction.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle, CA
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is clean and well furnished. One block from the beach!
Parking costs $12 to park in the garage. This was no disclosed at time of booking

$12 to park in hotel garage. Street parking is available in front and behind the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Its conveniently located within walking distances to a cute coffee shop and restaurants so ideal for a our family.
They recently remodeled and changed from carpet to hardwood floor which is nice but the floor wasn't cleaned very well. Otherwise the updated decor is very nice.

We stay here every year and will continue to do so.

Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
June 3, 2014
5.0
The location and the pool area.
The bathroom was too small and the sliding door to it would not close. BAD lighting. No natural light.

The front desk lady gave us the wrong room number and we were trying to get into someone else's room. They opened the door in the their towel and weren't too happy. When we told her about it didn't act as though it was a big deal nor did she apologize for it. We were right next to a construction area and the noise right outside our window started at 7:30 am!! So much for sleeping in on our trip?! It was loud!! Will not be back. ...read more

Business Traveler
Hanna from Tarzana, CA
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful hotel. The room was clean and specious. Reception was very friendly. The restaurant on site was a plus. It was close to the beach. The location was close to where I needed to be.
I didn't like the fact that I had to pay for parking.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg