Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
717 South Highway 101
Solana Beach, CA 92075

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach in Solana Beach

# 1 of 4 hotels in Solana Beach
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
One if the most beautiful hotels I've been to. The room was perfect, very spacious, and the customer service was awesome.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Leonardtown, MD
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was great- 5 minute walk to beach. The pool was small but nice atmosphere. The room was spacious. Could be brighter though. Lighting is a bit dim.
I don't think hotels that have parking should charge for it. For the high rates they charge it should be included. Charging a separate $12 to park in there garage is very poor reflection on the hotel. I dropped my rating on overall experience due to this.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Desert, CA
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
LOCATION AND GREAT STAFF
NO

GREAT LOCATION ¿¿¿¿¿¿

Business Traveler
Susan from Scottsdale, AZ
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Small quaint very clean hotel. All the staff extremely helpful. Great hotel close to everything
Couple
Jenna from Macomb, MI
July 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Employees were very friendly
I think there was mold on the ceiling in the bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable
Noise from other guests
Family Traveling with Teens
Abraham from Buckeye, AZ
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Located near the beach.
The rooms, even the king suite, were small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aimee from La Verne, CA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location . Clean . We walked to the beach . Great family hotel or couple's getaway . Nice restaurant with outdoor patio and fireplace . Friendly service . We will definitely be back !
Couple
Tedri from Parker, AZ
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very up-to-date, very clean, and super friendly staff. Check-in was fast. They serve Starbucks coffee. The parking is very close. Its walking distance to the beach.
No carpet and $12 parking.
Scott from San Diego, CA
July 10, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Solana Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.