Courtyard By Marriott Sioux Falls

Courtyard By Marriott Sioux Falls

Courtyard By Marriott Sioux Falls Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4300 West Empire Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 4 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Watertown, SD
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was excellent! Love the decorating! Location was great!
Very Very small pool!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wood Lake, MN
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly people... Very clean and lovely rooms... Would highly recommend
would have liked to have a continental breakfast especially with a family to feed!
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
March 2, 2015
10.0
Nice staff, very accommodating. The room was nice - clean - easy to get to - comfortable bed.
The only thing is that this is the first time that we have stayed in a hotel where they did not have any type of breakfast that was part of the cost of the room. This location had breakfast, but it was $8.95.

We are familiar with Sioux Falls and this area, but if we had not been, I can see where it might have been a little hard for people to figure out how to actually get to the building.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Bellevue, NE
January 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was beautiful staff were great except for one of the night front desk ladies. Room was nice size and very clean.
I would expect some type of complimentary continental breakfast, they the usual items but were charging $8.99 And there were no microwave in rooms!
Verified Hotel Guest from Worthington, MN
October 2, 2014
7.0
Room, shower
Breakfast not complementary. Very noisy on Saturday night.

Good location near empire mall and I 29.

Kathryn from Henderson, NV
October 2, 2014
7.0
The lobby was nice and great location.
I thought the rooms were so small! Wow. I am from Vegas though.

Awesome services!!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tripp, SD
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff; upscale rooms
no!

Great location by the mall. Staff was EXCELLENT!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Valley, IA
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean and conveniently located. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyons, NE
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was quiet. The bed was comfortable.
It was kind of hidden, but once you find it, it's then easy to find the next time.

Right by the mall and many restaurants.

Group Traveler
Casildo from Phoenix, AZ
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and very cozy.
None

It's few miles away from Sioux Falls park but if you have a car, it should not be a problem at all. Overall, the hotel meet our expectations.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg