Courtyard By Marriott Shreveport Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Shreveport Airport in Shreveport

Courtyard By Marriott Shreveport Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Shreveport Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6001 Financial Plaza
Shreveport, LA 71129

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Shreveport Airport in Shreveport

# 15 of 35 hotels in Shreveport
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Shreveport Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Shreveport Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Shreveport Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jimmy from El Paso, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The indoor pool was great for the kids
Very nice and great location
Couple
Jeffrey from Lindale, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
Parking
Air conditioning was terrible, loud, ran all night and room never got below 75

Staff didn't care much

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Baton Rouge, LA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's conveniently located near the interstate and several fast food, gas stations and drug stores etc..
The beds were very high and difficult for me to get in (I'm very short)

Loved it. Would definitely stay here again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Richardson, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff were polite, friendly and helpful.
The elevator door closed on me and left a bruise on my arm. The dining area very small.
Couple
Rodney from Prosper, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
the bed was extremely soft and comfortable
the weights in the fitness center were missing

good location, good staff, considerate about what floor we wanted our room on, room was clean and felt like home. would definatelt visit again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altus, OK
May 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was dirty. Carpet not clean. Pillow smelled like stale perfume. Towels and toilet paper seemed like Motel 6 quality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Royale from Monroe, LA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I like that it was easy highway access.
The rooms were very small and there was no microwave.

The pool was not heated. Our room was small and had no microwave.

Couple
William from Scottsdale, AZ
January 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
This was a nice hotel and the staff was somewhat helpful and the room clean.
This particular Marriott Courtyard was by degree, less appealing that the one we stayed at in Monroe, LA. This hotel room needed a coffee table, a Starbucks that open longer hours, and on New Years we were asked if we wanted full service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilyn from Broken Arrow, OK
September 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very Clean, and you can see it has been recently remodeled. Pool is wonderful, warm, and very nice. Very courteous staff. Rooms are nice and roomy and have a nice place for working on your computer and the wifi was very easily acceptable. Also, very quiet
No free coffee in am? Really? Very expensive "deli" downstairs. The pull out sofa was very old and uncomfortable, very small pillows - be sure and bring your own.

Not bad if no other hotels are available, but a better deal if sleeping more than 2 per room is to use the Marriotte Suites chain where you get free breakfast and dinner. Worth the price and a far better deal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresia from Monroe, LA
May 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I loved the fact that there was free wifi in the rooms.
I had to request new linen for the bed. There were stains on the sheets, pillow cases, pillows and comforter.

This hotel is close to the airport, water park and interstate. The lobby is open and modern. Other than having to reqest a complete set of linen, the hotel was ok.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Shreveport Airport
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Shreveport Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg