Courtyard By Marriott Seattle/Seatac

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle/Seatac in Seattle

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle/Seatac

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle/Seatac Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
16038 West Valley Highway
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Seattle/Seatac in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Seattle/Seatac
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle/Seatac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle/Seatac

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harold from Tigard, OR
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is friendly, they give us extra two hours stay without charge. ,
None

We return to the hotel 4times, the location is convenience, everything in the hotel is new, clean, after remodeling.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly and courteous staff.
It was very warm in the hallways.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean room is big
No

Only one thing I did not like is the train go by with big horn at 2 am that is only down thing for this hotel but everything else is good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Niraj from San Jose, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to airport.
Hotel didn't have much public space. It felt a bit old. I think they may have tried to renovate an old hotel, but doesn't feel fresh.
Verified Hotel Guest from Limon, CO
August 15, 2014
10.0
Kids loved the pool and weight room. Comfortable room for all of us to stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
July 27, 2014
2.0
There was no cold water in bathroom. Turns out the valve was turned off because it leaked. Chipped drinking glass; hair in shower. This was not the expected Marriott experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mantador, ND
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed the pool and hot tub area. Also the location was great along with the 24 hr shuttle service to the airport! It was just a short 5 min drive.
The room was very nice and clean but the bed wasn't the most comfortable thing I have ever slept on.
Yi from Richmond, Canada
July 22, 2014
8.0
Very nice staff, we asked 2 cribs, but only 1 left. The receptionist went to next door to borrow one and carry it to our room.
Ask for the room facing the road, there is a railway track right behind the property. I was awake until 12am and no problem after that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Bremerton, WA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Well insulated between rooms. Quiet and comfortable sleep. Small but nice pool.
No bedding in room for pull out sofa.

Staff is friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Seattle/Seatac
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle/Seatac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg