Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland in Kirkland

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11215 Northeast 124Th Street
Kirkland, WA 98034

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland in Kirkland

# 2 of 7 hotels in Kirkland
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
October 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location
Lack of Breakfast

Most of staff was helpful and pleasant

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
very good location, easy access to grocery stores and a variety of restaurants.
Staff turnover. Last time we went and this time, the staff that gave us very good service is no longer there which was very disappointing. Part of the reason of our returning to the same hotel is because we received very good service.

The hotel had a very recent renovation and has modern decor. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The Olive Garden is right across the street. Juanita beach is about 20 mins walk.

Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Bellingham, WA
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent location, and welcoming atmosphere in lobby.

Easy access from highway; directly across from shopping center and other stores.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Burnaby, Canada
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I requested marysville not kirkland
Too far away from shopping

Front deskperson not to my liking

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robin from Everett, WA
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsville, IN
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Exceeded expectations at every level.
There wasn't anything I didn't like about this hotel.

I would recommend it to anyone needing a hotel in the Seattle area.

Business Traveler
Elva from Oak Harbor, WA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is very clean, the staff is friendly, and there is plenty of free parking.
The hotel did not offer free breakfast.

We needed an overnight stay close to 405 with easy access to I5 and I 90. This hotel turned out to be a perfect location. There were several restaurants within easy walking distance, as well as a Bistro in the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Whitby, Canada
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Queen beds instead of double beds. Great open lobby. Free parking and wifi. Friendly staff.
The only thing was the distance to downtown Seattle, otherwise great hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel (as well as our room) had very nice, modern decor, was very clean and had a nicer, upscale layout versus traditional hotels. It was evident that Courtyard had invested in this property! Exercise room and pool were very nice as well.
Other than parking lot spaces being a little too close together, no complaints.

Staff was very nice and accommodating and helpful in providing tips on local attractions to check out. Loved the Starbucks coffee on the Bistro and appreciated the free internet!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg