Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union in Seattle

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
925 Westlake Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mantador, ND
July 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked that it was by the lake, it was fun being there because there is a lot going on.
It was a little farther away from the main attractions (Space needle, waterfront) than I expected and there was a ton of construction going on which was a bummer.

I was a surprised by how much the price increased from the original booking to when we checked out. The taxes definitely got me, like the tourism fee? Really, that was a bummer. Also the first night we got there tried to go down for a beer at 11:00 p.m. and the bar was already closed so that turned me off too. Nice hotel by the lake but I probably wouldn't stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
There was to much noise early in the morning especially the vacuuming at 715am 2 days in a row.
Couple
Audrey from Bend, OR
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was AWESOME...everyone we encountered was very helpful and friendly. Tim checked us in, LaTonya and Sara, when we had questions all were very helpful. I loved the fact we could rent cars from the hotel.:) The room was very clean.
OK...with all the great things about the staff, the amenities of the hotel were lacking :( Most hotels have gone to the one cup plastic coffee makers :( The restaurant/lounge are not open for lunch. Most places have breakfast buffets if you stay at them.

We usually stay at the Embassy or Best Western. Both of them offer breakfast and drink discounts. They offer free bottled water in the rooms. The prices of alcohol are too high and the bar did not open till 4pm. Way was the bartender and he was AWESOME as were all the staff and we had a club sandwich and hot wings. The food we had was great! We would have had more lunchtime but the restaurant and lounge were closed. ...read more

Couple
Peter from Anacortes, WA
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

Limited secure parking for $25 plus tax = $35/night.

Couple
Christopher from Auburn, WA
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephani from Bothell, WA
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the view of Lake Union. The staff was great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, WA
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was clean and I liked the way it was laid out. Walking distance to one of the quirkiest, most delightful Italian restaurants I've ever been to.
I wish they'd had a restaurant where I could've got lunch or breakfast. The did have a "market" where you could get pre-wrapped sandwiches (like those you find in a gas station)or microwavable soups, etc. Expensive!
Jonathan from Las Vegas, NV
January 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Spokane, WA
January 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location.
Yes. Second floor corner room faced street and it was very noisy.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg