Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
925 Westlake Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edwin from Snoqualmie Pass, WA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the proximity to the museum, to McCormick and Schmick's, to the venue for the wedding we were attending. We loved the comfortable bed, the pool, the friendly staff--we recommended this place to our relatives and they stayed there too!!
There was nothing we didn't like--it was a perfect place to stay in Seattle!
Business Traveler
Leonard from Portales, NM
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone is ready to help you with anything they cane
The people who work there are asome a so am
Verified Hotel Guest from Hood River, OR
January 13, 2015
5.0
The brekfast at the hotel was the worst i ever had will never eat their again

front desk staff were great

Couple
Martin from Portland, OR
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Warrenton, OR
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The water view
Mold on the shower, the bathroom door would not close, shower rod falling off the wall.
Couple
Justin from Seattle, WA
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mantador, ND
July 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked that it was by the lake, it was fun being there because there is a lot going on.
It was a little farther away from the main attractions (Space needle, waterfront) than I expected and there was a ton of construction going on which was a bummer.

I was a surprised by how much the price increased from the original booking to when we checked out. The taxes definitely got me, like the tourism fee? Really, that was a bummer. Also the first night we got there tried to go down for a beer at 11:00 p.m. and the bar was already closed so that turned me off too. Nice hotel by the lake but I probably wouldn't stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
There was to much noise early in the morning especially the vacuuming at 715am 2 days in a row.
Couple
Audrey from Bend, OR
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was AWESOME...everyone we encountered was very helpful and friendly. Tim checked us in, LaTonya and Sara, when we had questions all were very helpful. I loved the fact we could rent cars from the hotel.:) The room was very clean.
OK...with all the great things about the staff, the amenities of the hotel were lacking :( Most hotels have gone to the one cup plastic coffee makers :( The restaurant/lounge are not open for lunch. Most places have breakfast buffets if you stay at them.

We usually stay at the Embassy or Best Western. Both of them offer breakfast and drink discounts. They offer free bottled water in the rooms. The prices of alcohol are too high and the bar did not open till 4pm. Way was the bartender and he was AWESOME as were all the staff and we had a club sandwich and hot wings. The food we had was great! We would have had more lunchtime but the restaurant and lounge were closed. ...read more

Couple
Peter from Anacortes, WA
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

Limited secure parking for $25 plus tax = $35/night.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.