Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union

Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
925 Westlake Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joshua from Bellingham, WA
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
I wish they had room service later then 10pm.
Couple
Dean from Kent, WA
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very modern feel.
Getting in the driveway is a bit tricky for a left turn.
Couple
Patrick from Liberty Lake, WA
December 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
location ... cont from below... finally getting into our room at 6:00 pm with a reservation for diner at 6:30 pm in SoDo
After being gone most the day we arrived at our room at 5:00pm with the maid cart at our door,, had a coffee in the facility in the lobby, poor and old, bitter, returned to our room, still not cleaned, down to the lobby to sit and read for 25 mins before
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rajesh from Surrey, Canada
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean & well maintained
No Free Parking - Then a rip off . 34 $ including taxes for 1 night No Free Breakfast These r hidden charges which people should notice
Couple
Scott from Fair Oaks, CA
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is my favorite hotel in Seattle
Parking rates
Couple
Thomas from Lynnwood, WA
October 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, nice bed and toiletries. Great view of lake in front of hotel.
A little far out from the heart of downtown, a bit of a walk to restaurants/bars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient location to all I had planned
The area food and coffee was not very well organized. IN the morning there was a very long line with one person at the cash register. This restaurant could have been staffed and laid out in a much better fashion.

over all pleased though.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hefei, China
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Leslie from Fayette, MO
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved the location! The hotel was very clean.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Downtown Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.