Courtyard Scranton Wilkes-Barre

Courtyard Scranton Wilkes-Barre

Courtyard Scranton Wilkes-Barre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
16 Glenmaura National Blvd
Moosic, PA 18507

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Scranton Wilkes-Barre in Moosic

# 4 of 6 hotels in Moosic
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Scranton Wilkes-Barre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Scranton Wilkes-Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Scranton Wilkes-Barre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jason from Frostburg, MD
July 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were perfectly laid out and 100% clean.
Couple
Heather from Richmond, VA
July 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly.
Bathroom needs to be up-dated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sylvia from Lewis Center, OH
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The contemporary decor was amazing! Nice spacious rooms with good wifi signal.
The pullout sofa was new but it hadn't been cleaned in awhile, so a definite ick factor while removing old food from your bed. Other than that highly recommend.
Solo Traveler
Launa from Port Royal, PA
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Overall hotel....all things were intact. I melted into the bed for an afternoon nap as well as an 9 hour night's sleep. Quiet despite being beside the pool area. Lovely outside seating area.
Reservation location....Wilkes Barre vs. Wilkes Barre/Scranton. Confusing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice clean room.
No free breakfast!
Couple
Erin from Baltimore, MD
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very modern and convenient public areas.
The Customer service rep double charged me, but they fixed the problem after I called.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Met our expectations of a Courtyard Marriott in every way.
Nope.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillsburg, PA
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The look of it. I thought the place was beautiful and very well landscaped. The fire pit is a guaranteed plus.
Didn't stay long enough to discover anything I didn't like.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethany Beach, DE
September 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Handicap accessible room did not have a shower...A step up into a bathtub is not a safeoption for a handicapped person.
Solo Traveler
Mathew from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This was a last minute reservation and I was happy over all with the property
You definitely need GPS to find it
Reviews of Courtyard Scranton Wilkes-Barre
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Scranton Wilkes-Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.