Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale At Mayo Clinic

Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale At Mayo Clinic

Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale At Mayo Clinic Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
13444 East Shea Boulevard
Scottsdale, AZ 85259

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale At Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale At Mayo Clinic
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale At Mayo Clinic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale At Mayo Clinic

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jennifer from New Caney, TX
September 5, 2016
9.0
I liked being away from the bustle of Phoenix and Scottsdale. This was out near fountain hills. Views were incredible. Love the desert.
Breakfast is not complementary which is ok but I thought their prices were fairly high.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Minneapolis, MN
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is an excellent setting and was very serene.
There were times I wish it was a little closer to other amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Pasadena, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness, modern décor, safety
Fast food counter like restaurant (and expensive at that). Intended to eat there but chose to eat elsewhere.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Litchfield Park, AZ
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Had a sofa in addition to the bed
The sheets were dirty. Lots of black hairs stuck in the pillows and then again when we pulled the sheets back. The lady was pleasant when we checked in. The lady in the morning not so much

We were at a conference at Ft McDowell. I would have liked a hotel no more than 5 miles away from the casino. This was 12 miles

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimberley, TX
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was helpful and friendly, going out of their way to make suggestions and provide for needs.
The free wifi is very slow and there is an option to pay $4.95 per day for faster wifi, which I did.

The Bistro located in the lobby has excellent food and coffee. It is very nice to have, since the hotel is somewhat isolated from other restaurant options. I ate there twice during my stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
February 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Still trying to figure out what I did like about this hotel because I cant find one thing.
Halls made you feel closed in. The paint color on the walls made it feel dirty. The maid service did a horrible job, left pee on toilet that was there before we arrived. They left bedding on the floor when bed was made. Horrible... Very unsatisfied!!

The hotel mattress killed our backs. It was about a 20min. drive to get to a place to eat. It was next to a Mayo Clinic so it felt like we were with a bunch of sick people. My experience at this hotel and the amount of money we paid for it has me questioning weather or not I will ever use Priceline again... It was not a Happy Valentine stay at all!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from Louisville, KY
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Quiet location.
Beds and pillows were firm.

Overall, this was an enjoyable hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield Park, AZ
February 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Yes. There were bugs in my room the matter was NOT attented to. The hotel laughfed at me when i told them i had been eaten up. They have zero customer service skills.

Will never stay or reccommend there.

Business Traveler
Patricia from Burleson, TX
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
everyone was very accommodating.
GPS hard to find it

I called to get a microwave in the room as I was staying for 14 days. They absolutely surpassed my expectations by having it here when I arrived. I also had requested 1st floor, on pool side, and it was all done. Nothing seemed to be too much for them to do.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale At Mayo Clinic
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Scottsdale At Mayo Clinic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.