Courtyard Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Courtyard Savannah Downtown/Historic District in Savannah

Courtyard Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Courtyard Savannah Downtown/Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
415 West Liberty Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Savannah Downtown/Historic District in Savannah

# 25 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Savannah Downtown/Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nyiemah from Atlanta, GA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness and the friendly staff. And I absolutely loved the gym.. I didn't have to miss my workout even on my mini vacay.
I think that parking should have been free for guests.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melanie from West Palm Beach, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel is absolutely gorgeous. It looked like it was created by one of HGTV's great designers- everything was so beautiful! Bed and pillows were really comfy and the staff was friendly and helpful.
There wasn't a ton of counter space in the bathroom.

Location is a few blocks from where all the restaurants are but if know Savannah, you know you will be walking a lot. I personally like the walk because it's beautiful, gives you a chance to see the city and lets me burn off some of those calories I'm sure to consume while there!! The hotel was one of the most beautiful I've ever seen, and I've stayed in some 5 star---- per night places. They offered free sweet tea, flavored water and coffee throughout the day which I thought was nice. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwell, NC
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was an average hotel. Nothing stood out.
Staff was not very friendly. So-so attitude.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anitra from Gray, GA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was immaculate and overlooked the city. Staff was very friendly, my son and I didn't want to leave!! Definitely worth booking again.

Perfect location with the downtown historic district and river street areas in walking distance.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Birmingham, AL
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Jackie Smith checked us in very caring an d compassionate
It was not as close to the river
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcminnville, TN
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Luxury hotel. Staff was "over-the-top" friendly. Will definitely stay there when visiting Savannah in the future.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Kennesaw, GA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
good looking staff and their effeciency
no self park

I sleep like a baby.....it was totally freaking awesome!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Gordon, GA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was nice.
The room was not worth the price, the hotel staff was less than accommodating. The room was not clean nor was the bathroom, greasy countertops and a dirty coffee pot weren't even the worst of it. The toilet was far from washed or at least wiped down.
Reviews of Courtyard Savannah Downtown/Historic District
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg