Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District in Savannah

Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
415 West Liberty Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
December 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksons Gap, AL
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Jacuzzi tub. Concierge was very friendly
No parking. Forced to valet for $18
Couple
Robert from Caseyville, IL
November 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
The $18 valet parking that there didn't seem to be an alternative for was an unpleasant surprise.
Couple
Christine from Roseville, MI
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great and the staff, especially the lady by the front desk who was selling trolley tours, gave service and assistance above & beyond necessity. That dark haired lady was most instrumental in making our Savannah wonderful!
The sink and tub drains backed up.

Nice hotel in a good location with friendly, professional staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nyiemah from Atlanta, GA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness and the friendly staff. And I absolutely loved the gym.. I didn't have to miss my workout even on my mini vacay.
I think that parking should have been free for guests.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melanie from West Palm Beach, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel is absolutely gorgeous. It looked like it was created by one of HGTV's great designers- everything was so beautiful! Bed and pillows were really comfy and the staff was friendly and helpful.
There wasn't a ton of counter space in the bathroom.

Location is a few blocks from where all the restaurants are but if know Savannah, you know you will be walking a lot. I personally like the walk because it's beautiful, gives you a chance to see the city and lets me burn off some of those calories I'm sure to consume while there!! The hotel was one of the most beautiful I've ever seen, and I've stayed in some 5 star---- per night places. They offered free sweet tea, flavored water and coffee throughout the day which I thought was nice. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwell, NC
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was an average hotel. Nothing stood out.
Staff was not very friendly. So-so attitude.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anitra from Gray, GA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was immaculate and overlooked the city. Staff was very friendly, my son and I didn't want to leave!! Definitely worth booking again.

Perfect location with the downtown historic district and river street areas in walking distance.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Birmingham, AL
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Jackie Smith checked us in very caring an d compassionate
It was not as close to the river
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg