Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District in Savannah

Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
415 West Liberty Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Comer, GA
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
quiet, clean,,comfortable, coffee available, gym available 24/7
When I checked in, the clerk offered an upgraded room with no charge parking. All good. But when I checked out, my card had been charged for parking. Now I would have to pay for parking anyway, but I expected no charge on parking. Petty, no?
Solo Traveler
Susan from Richmond, VA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The beds were very comfortable. The parking attendant was very service oriented. Much more helpful than desk clerk and manager.
Valet parking required at $18/day. Breakfast not included. The manager was very unfriendly and the deal clerk rude.
Group Traveler
Ruth from Midland, GA
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was good
had four people in the room only kept giving three towels and Face towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
How clean the hotel was
I felt that the breakfast buffet was a little pricey and that the rate for valet parking was a little high as well per day. I was unaware that they only had valet parking.

The hotel was amazing, it was on the outskirts of the historical district but was in walking distance to everything!

Couple
Alfredo from Oak Hill, VA
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Proximity to downtown. Friendly, professional staff. Free Wifi.
Parking was valet only. Breakfast was fairly expensive considering it was of the quality usually reserved for "free" or included. I assumed is was free and was surprised when I received a bill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seminole, FL
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Near the visitor center. Park there for $7 a day, see visitor center counter. FOr $7 you can come and go as you please, park at parking meters in the city, use any Public garage. Free DOT busses, ferry... Hotel had inside hot tub. Flat TV with HDMI.
Management does not allow them to put up Christmas lights so to not offend anyone. Well, I'm offended bu that! Valet parking only $19 per day. AC unit fairly ineffective and a bit noisy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
December 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer service, location and price
No

Nice location. The concierge service was very helpful when needing to find place in the city.

Couple
Monty from Toronto, Canada
December 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location could of been a bit better, but the walk to the waterfront really isn't all that difficult.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
December 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksons Gap, AL
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Jacuzzi tub. Concierge was very friendly
No parking. Forced to valet for $18
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg