Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe

Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe

Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3347 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe in Santa Fe

# 18 of 70 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 529 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grimsby, Canada
August 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff were wonderful. We had a rental car with a flat tire and no spare (never rent from Alamo). The staff helped us contact the rental company by phone as their internal computers were not working and facilitated the arrangements for another car
The air conditioner and toilet were very loud but the staff and facilities helped us over look the noise problem.
Solo Traveler
Roger from Dallas, TX
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The place is like a labryinth, but I had an easy room to get to... VERY friendly staff.
My air conditioner was the kind that always runs... my friend Debbie was also in hotel and hers had a gauge and could set a temp so hers turned off... Mine was quite loud, I had to put a pillow over my head the first night.
Couple
Timothy from Fayetteville, AR
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent service. No complaints.
Solo Traveler
Angelique from Phoenix, AZ
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff answered all my questions. They had a bistro in the hotel.
I wish they had someone to help you with your things when you check into the hotel.

I was happy with the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, OK
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and pool
Poor view from the window

Clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool area was great. Indoor pool with outdoor picnic/lounge area.

Just updated -- the rooms are nice and it is a full-service hotel with a restaurant.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The ceiling was very thin and I could hear every foot step of the people in the room above me. Book a third floor room if possible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Childress, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Albert from Edmond, OK
July 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The hospitality and friendliness.
Solo Traveler
William from Greencastle, PA
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pretty much everything
A/C switch didn't work right but I was able to get it to work.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.