Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe

Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe in Santa Fe

Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe

Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3347 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe in Santa Fe

# 17 of 69 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jyme from Perryton, TX
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel is near Santa Fe University of Art and Design, and within very close proximity to most all attractions in Santa Fe
I really wish that they would have more comfortable beds. We have stayed here several times, and that is the only thing that I would say that I truly dislike.

The staff is amazing. They will go out of their way to accommodate any request. They are all very friendly and super helpful. They all have great recommendations for restaurants and must sees of Santa Fe.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean and great room
lady at reception desk was snippy

excellent location very neat layout and design

Couple
Christine from Austin, TX
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Misty from Sedro Woolley, WA
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The hotel is beautiful. They have an outdoor courtyard that is beautiful and well kept.i

Make sure your car alarm is set on sensitive. Someone scratched letters into the paint of my new car.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Room was clean and cleaning staff were very efficient.
Public spaces, outside the lobby, were very shabby. Newly renovated pool was okay but hot tubs often closed for repair. Lots of "out of order" signs everywhere. Room keys did not work well - we met several guests with the same problem.

This hotel needs to close, finish their renovation, and then reopen. Not a good value at the moment.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aylesbury, United Kingdom
October 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
A reasonable room with easy access from our car.
The "free" WiFi did not work for most of our stay. Whilst it was not the hotel's fault, their response to resolving the issue was poor, with no interest or initiative shown by staff.
Couple
Joseph from Wichita, KS
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel architecture and roomy spaces, indoors and out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
The pool was out of order and could not use. The cleaning maid came in my room at 8 05 while I was in the shower, she did not speak English!

I forgot my toothpaste, however the front desk did not have either a shaver or toothpaste. I really did not have a good experience with this Courtyard by Marriott at this Location. "Asleep at the Wheel"

Couple
Ruth from Canon City, CO
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice courtyards. Pretty sitting area near front entrance. Front desk very friendly and accommodating.
The waitress in the bar/café was not at all in a hurry to wait on us or even acknowledge our arrival. My ordered drink was a Bailey's on the rocks (maybe 3 or 4 oz.) and it cost $12. I think that is excessive.

It was a little out of the way but worth the price paid.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Best thing about this hotel is the staff! When a maid rudely opened our door early one morning after knocking only briefly, we complained to the management. Their response showed genuine concern, and they righted the situation with more than an apology.
The maids do not respect late sleepers when working in the hallways early in the morning. They talk, knock, and work at loud, heedless volume. Very annoying to be so awakened at 8 am after only a few hours of sleep.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 193 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg