Hotels in Santa Fe

Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe

Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe

Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3347 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe in Santa Fe

# 17 of 65 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylordsville, CT
April 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the courtyard. The hotel restaurant was very amenable to catering to my special diet.
No
Couple
Linda from Montgomery, TX
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location made it easy to get in and out. Daily newspapers are very much appreciated. I like this hotel's shampoo and body lotion.
Walking to the room through the cold was not pleasant. It would be better in the summer. The decor was pleasant, but I liked a previous room with two beds better.
Solo Traveler
James from Yuba City, CA
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from London, Canada
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location very convenient for accessing city and highway
We had to return to the front desk with our card-access to room key three times to finally being able to access the room
Couple
Diane from Henderson, NV
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean,good housekeeping and easy parking.
The desk was not welcoming and attitude was bad about us booking the room through Priceline and actually verbalized their dislike of Priceline. I later went to the desk to inquire about the resturaunt menu and was ignored for 10 mins til I walked away.

location could have been better. The grounds could have been maintained better for its rating.

Business Traveler
Louis from Las Cruces, NM
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
this is always a good place to stay for business.
We usually get this hotel--- and this time we had to pay---. Hope this is not a trend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ginny from Amarillo, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and location
Bed was uncomfortable . No Complimentary Breakfast. Other hotels offer complimentary Full Breakfast.
Youngoh from Fort Worth, TX
March 14, 2014
7.0
staff bothered us while sleeping at night,because the front staff gave another customer a key card as same as me. The customer tried to open my room while my family was sleeping,s o my family were stunned when hearing a door was opened by the customer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Leadville, CO
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Fort Worth, TX
February 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice open feeling. Staff was great. Exercise room was convenient and well appointed. Did not use pool or sauna but other people were.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg