Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard in Destin

Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
100 Grand Boulevard
Destin, FL 32550
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard in Destin

# 5 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 417 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Eastpoint, FL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Café and Starbucks were wonderful. The lobby had great ambience.
No soda machines
Couple
Lance from Marianna, FL
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome service & staff. Close to so many great places to visit, shop & eat. We'll be back.
Room was a little small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn Haven, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is great and friendly staff.
We found a cockroach in our bathroom, but they immediately changed our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claire from San Antonio, TX
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
No Breakfast, It's in Miramar not in Destin, too far from Harbor Village.
Group Traveler
Shweta from Tallahassee, FL
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. Clean hotel, great location. Have stayed for years and will continue to do so :)
Nothing!

Clean with great staff, and the restaurant in the lobby is a bonus.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, FL
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Gorgeous lobby, beautiful room, large bathroom, very friendly staff. Fantastic value!
Solo Traveler
Raul from Chesapeake, VA
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Their staff and customer service!
No comments

No Cments

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandusky, MI
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean, very nice and the rooms were quiet.
No

The person that checked us in was very helpful and more than accommodating! Beds were comfortable, bathroom spacious, everything worked well in the room.

Couple
Derek from Dothan, AL
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lobby and my room very very nice.
Didnt like the surprise 20 dollar hold on my card, which may be standard fair for frequent hotel goers but not for me. Also i was not afforded a reciept until i got to my room much later. But really two very minor things the staff was wonderful and acco

Will stay again perhaps next time i can book a longer stay and enjoy the bistro. Great hotel though. Cant say enough nice things about it.

Couple
Chang from Suwanee, GA
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was noised room of #301 from coming out another fan noise while the heater is on.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg