Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard in Destin

Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
100 Grand Boulevard
Destin, FL 32550
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard in Destin

# 3 of 136 hotels in Destin
Based on 401 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tony from Normal, IL
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice, friendly and helpful staff at the front desk (not so much at the Bistro). Clean and nice rooms. Nice pool and outside area.
AC unit is very loud in the room. Lobby Bistro selection can use improvement. Only one elevator = long wait to get to the floor.

Great overall experience.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Loganville, GA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tara from New Orleans, LA
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Waycross, GA
August 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
the overall staff were professional.
No free breakfast for me.

Great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cho C from Keller, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elia from Baytown, TX
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
excellent hotel, great staff, love the food & drinks.
not anywhere near beach.. have to carry a lot of stuff.. would be great if they had a shuttle
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Arnaudville, LA
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The cleanliness and the friendly staff.
The price that we paid should have included free breakfast. Oh, and the untimely alarm test was intrusive to say the least. I'm sorry to say that I can't recommend this hotel to my family or friends nor will I patronize Courtyard in the future!

Need I say any more?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, IN
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and ammenities. The staff was extremely helpful and matched our negotiated price when we extended our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg