Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
100 Grand Boulevard
Destin, FL 32550
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard in Destin

# 6 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff were friendly and accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay and would be likely to return.
Elevators need work and pool maintenance could be better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marrero, LA
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Montgomery, TX
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and attentive. Remembered our names.
Nothing
Couple
Joseph from Thomasville, GA
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful and the room was better than expected. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
It was all nice

one of the top 5 hotels in sandestin

Couple
Rosalind from Dallas, GA
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Felt very posh - clean, pretty room. Pleasant staff.
I thought we were getting free breakfast at this hotel - a feature that we love - and was super bummed to find out had to pay for everything in the morning - even coffee - and pricey, too. Also, this hotel kind of far from the main drag in Destin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ball Ground, GA
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing they were very very helpful, n friendly, n greeted my hubby n I with a smile in the lobby n hallway.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was incredible!!! I travel a lot with my son's soccer team - we stay in a LOT of hotels. This was the BEST staff I have ever encountered.
Not a thing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Toone, TN
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness
Wish the location was closer to the beach but other than that, perfect place to stay and the drive over to beach was not far.

The hotel was great, I had been traveling for 8 hours with my (at this point) lethargic 3 year old was so tired I went in and asked if we could check in a little early so I could get her a nap, the front desk found me a room and I could not have been more satisfied with the accommodations. The hotel also has a bistro/Starbucks which had breakfast that was to die for, a little pricey but worth it! ...read more

Couple
Karen from Orlando, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.