Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon

Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon

Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
18090 San Ramon Valley Blvd
San Ramon, CA 94583

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon in San Ramon

# 2 of 6 hotels in San Ramon
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very convenient to getting on and off freeway. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Everything was very clean. We liked having the casual restaurant available in the lobby. We did not eat there because one of our favorite restaurants was across the lot
The bed was too hard for me, the bathroom counter was very small - not enough room. Thankfully we were there during the weekend so the noise from the freeway wasn't too bad but we could defintely hear it in our 4th floor room. Wish breakfast was free.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ray from Santa Clara, CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was just what I needed. The hotel looked great and had a very nice, friendly, and helpful staff. Great price for a hugh room.
Not a thing. Exceeded all my expectations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lots of freeway noise

Everything else was great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from San Ramon, CA
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked that the drive to the location was beautiful, no graffiti or feelings of not being safe. The hotel was very clean and modern, and the staff was professional and knowledgable.
Things that would make this hotel even better: mini fridge in room, outdoor jacuzzi, and free chocolate chip cookies.

See pictures on line, the orange decor made my choice easy.

Solo Traveler
Tamara from Vacaville, CA
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Check in took 4 minutes, and the room was great.
Nope.

The room decor was great.The shower was great. The hotel was great.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Curtis from Newport, OR
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Easy access to freeway.
No hot tub.

Great hotel except for no hot tub and the pool area was very small.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice comfortable place to stay. Many conveniences inside motel and rooms were spacious and clean!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.