Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon

Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon in San Ramon

Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon

Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
18090 San Ramon Valley Blvd
San Ramon, CA 94583

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon in San Ramon

# 2 of 6 hotels in San Ramon
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice comfortable place to stay. Many conveniences inside motel and rooms were spacious and clean!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean & quiet environment.
Prices of the food offerings. Lack of refrigeration in the rooms.

Very good staff working the graveyard shift the night/morning I checked in. Very good attitude and personality at such a late hour.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
April 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The concierge was outstanding. Great customer service and suggestions for local dining. Location is withing walking distance of a couple restaurants, which was convenient, as there is no room service at this hotel.
The only reason the room was rated an 8, was because the bed was unsatisfactory. It was too firm and uncomfortable for both of us.

There was a pleasant scent throughout the hotel that was reminiscent of cinnamon buns baking. Yummy!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific Grove, CA
April 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Price, convenience, accommodating staff.
No room service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was amazingly comfortable, room and decor were nice, as were common areas. 24-hour snack shop was a lifesaver.
There were no vegetarian options at the hotel restaurant (for entrees) so I had trail mix and chips for a late dinner. Also, my room was next to the highway and there was some (though not too much) noise from that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aptos, CA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bed and pillows not very comfortable - but I'm particular.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
February 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Loann from La Jolla, CA
December 31, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful staff both in the evening (late arrival) and in the morning. I liked the breakfast choices even paying for them. Free breakfasts do not have the degree of choice that a paying breakfast bar has.
Only thing I can think of is I didn't like the coffee maker--but it was a typical one that many motels have; prefer a coffee pot with ceramic cups, rather than paper cups.

Comfortable bed, nice sofa rather than just a chair, for relaxing; good supply of towels; great brand of shampoo, conditioner,and lotion. Staff must have had "customer relations" training, as it was consistent will all I cam in contact with.

Couple
Brenda from San Francisco, CA
November 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room and hotel ambiance was phenomenal.
It would have been awesome if there wad an indoor jacuzzi like advertised on priceline.

It was beyond my expectatations. The customer service was at the highest level very accommodating. I would stay again without hesitation.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Ramon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg