Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo

Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo in San Luis Obispo

Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo

Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1605 Calle Joaquin Road
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo in San Luis Obispo

# 6 of 39 hotels in San Luis Obispo
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice and clean roomFriendly staffsConveniently located
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
February 22, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from Claremont, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was accommodating, friendly and helpful. Room was clean and very well designed with extra touches that utilized the space very efficiently. There was a large sink in the bathroom and a moveable table that we could use for various project.
Nothing, but would have liked storage under bathroom sink to store items.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coalinga, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was the most comfortable eved
The check in process only one person and ithe was busy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
It had a lot of little extras that made our room very comfortable.
Very pleased
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from San Diego, CA
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is great value for money. The rooms are large and clean with very comfortable beds. The showers were particularly good. We also used the hot tub and heated pool one of the evenings which were both lovely. Highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from San Rafael, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
bed comfy, nice pool
sofa bed awful. our first room smelled awful. moved to a new room which also smelled but less. smelled worse later on and then we realize it was because someone was smoking downstairs in this non smoking hotel and our window was cracked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona Del Mar, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is very nice and definitely the best 3 star I've ever stayed in. My only complaint is that the hearing/air conditioning system is old fashioned and noisy!!
Noisy heating and air conditioning. Also, although there was a coffee pot, housekeeping didn't refill the coffee in the room. Very disappointing at 6:30 in the morning!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
It had a bar.
It was very noisy at night and the bed was lumpy. Very thin walls.

I have stayed in Motel 6's that were better.

Couple
Michael from Monroe, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quality of the hotel itself, the staff's friendliness (especially the night clerk who was there when we arrived at midnight), the room itself, the bed, and all features that we experienced were exceptional.
No problems whatsoever!

Cleanliness and quality were much beyond what we expected.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg