Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo

Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo in San Luis Obispo

Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo

Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1605 Calle Joaquin Road
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo in San Luis Obispo

# 5 of 39 hotels in San Luis Obispo
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from San Diego, CA
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is great value for money. The rooms are large and clean with very comfortable beds. The showers were particularly good. We also used the hot tub and heated pool one of the evenings which were both lovely. Highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from San Rafael, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
bed comfy, nice pool
sofa bed awful. our first room smelled awful. moved to a new room which also smelled but less. smelled worse later on and then we realize it was because someone was smoking downstairs in this non smoking hotel and our window was cracked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona Del Mar, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is very nice and definitely the best 3 star I've ever stayed in. My only complaint is that the hearing/air conditioning system is old fashioned and noisy!!
Noisy heating and air conditioning. Also, although there was a coffee pot, housekeeping didn't refill the coffee in the room. Very disappointing at 6:30 in the morning!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
It had a bar.
It was very noisy at night and the bed was lumpy. Very thin walls.

I have stayed in Motel 6's that were better.

Couple
Michael from Monroe, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quality of the hotel itself, the staff's friendliness (especially the night clerk who was there when we arrived at midnight), the room itself, the bed, and all features that we experienced were exceptional.
No problems whatsoever!

Cleanliness and quality were much beyond what we expected.

Group Traveler
Lori from Irvine, CA
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. Amazing staff and room
Nope

Amazing place. Great staff. Awesome room.

Business Traveler
Nikeesha from Atlanta, GA
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location in California Wine country and less than 10 miles from Pismo beach.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The 2 queen bed room was quite spacious.
The single kings bed room was not spacious considering it had a pullout couch to accommodate 2 adults and 2 kids.

Overall it was a nice hotel. It had a nice little bar which I think is unusual for a hotel of this type, and the pool was very nice.

Group Traveler
Nancy from San Jose, CA
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The pool area and lobby.
The room with a king bed was way too small.
Senior Travelers
Timothy from Sacramento, CA
July 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, price, restaurant for breakfast
Express checkout on the TV was not working that morning.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Luis Obispo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg