Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde

Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde

Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7012 Boca De Cangrejos Avenue
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde in Carolina

# 5 of 19 hotels in Carolina
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kristine from Hamden, CT
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was great! Perfect location located at the end of the strip. Felt like we had the whole beach to ourselves.
Hotel was great, just wish we had a better view. If we were up a few floors it would have been perfect.

Room was clean. Outside restaurant was amazing. Pool was great and beach was perfect.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Madison, WI
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved the beach! Having the cabana service with umbrella, chairs and tables was great! The room was clean. The front desk and other staff were friendly and helpful. The food was good at the hotel restaurant. Lobby dress code was good.
Too close to the airport. Lots of airplane noise. It was at the end of the strip so we had to walk a ways to restaurants.

The valet were very helpful and friendly. We rented a car and found the parking garage convenient.

Couple
Rita from White Plains, NY
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great, very close to the airport, so good for a long weekend. There was restaurants and shops within walking distance. Love Edith's for breakfast, and Metropol for dinner. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool and beach
over $9 for a draft beer at the pool, really? The Ritz had nicer sand than us
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 30, 2015
10.0
It looks exactly like three internet pics
Just one night I had to keep requesting someone to change my garbage and they never came that whole night a d I requested my services about 5-6 times

They then that one night the staff was great the place is a great place to stay on vacation I would defense come back to this Marriott! :-)

Couple
Jennifer from Omaha, NE
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was right on the beach. U get two free drinks. Beautiful view of the ocean. Jetski was 70 for half an hour and $140 to go to the cemetery part. Which is close to la pearla I wouldn't recommend it Bc theirs sharks. Overall enjoyed it very much
Group Traveler
Janette from Dunellen, NJ
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Beautiful newly renovated clean rooms. very friendly staff and strong drinks.
Food was mediocre, the pool was not cleaned daily. There are lots of pricey hidden fees when you book through travel site. I was very unhappy about that.
Couple
Stephanie from Little Rock, AR
April 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Loved the location... Loved the staff & valet staff....
My room wasn't what I expected. The bed was small for a king & quite hard... Not comfortable at all... The walls were dirty in the bedroom & bathroom, our air conditioner went out, but the did fix it promptly. The room was not as nice as expected...
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
April 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was attentive and very kind. The hotel was not huge, but certainly adequate and was on a beautiful setting. It certainly was a delightful place to be!
Couple
Kelcee from Palmyra, MO
April 3, 2015
Couple
2.0
The beds were comfortable.
The hotel was not accommodating at all with all the difficulties we had with them also the location of the hotel was away from everything so you pay a price taxi weather you go 2 blocks or 20 miles.
Group Traveler
Pamela from New York, NY
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the convenient location from the airport and in itself. walking distance from some good restaurants. Near the beach and with a great pool area.
The food and the unfriendly staff.

It was a great weekend and everything I needed to relax. I would have preferred good food but you get what you pay for.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.