Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde

Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde

Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7012 Boca De Cangrejos Avenue
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde in Carolina

# 6 of 29 hotels in Carolina
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Shore, NY
April 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely pleasant
The prices of the meals and drinks... Bartenders were VERY slow.
Couple
Justin from Fort Wayne, IN
April 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
Hotel wasn't clean! Issues with the wifi and cableball week. Management was not helpful at all.. Over prices not worth the money...
Prices are very high, hidden fees at the end.. Almost 300 dollars for hotel taxes and resort fees ontop of the over priced room rates . not worth the money
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful, friendly and lots of fun. Location was perfect. In other reviews they mentioned the airplanes overhead being loud but we did not mind them at all. We enjoyed watching them land and take off right from our room.
No?.. We enjoyed everything about our trip and are looking to come back at Christmas!!!
Deborah from New Philadelphia, OH
March 27, 2016
8.0
We liked the pool and beach being so close together. It was very nice to have the casino for evening activity.
The food and definitely the drinks were a little pricy.
Couple
Jose from Broken Arrow, OK
March 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room layout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
February 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
There's a strong presence of no see ums so I couldn't really enjoy sitting on the beach (which is a waste of money since I got charged with a $40+ daily resort fee) without dousing myself in 100% deet bug spray.
Jose from Kissimmee, FL
February 5, 2016
10.0
Everything
No
Couple
David from Hudson, MA
December 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel, lots of amenities. Right on the water. Rooms are what you normally get at a Marriott. Maids were very noisy almost every morning. Could hear them playing loud music, and yelling in Spanish. We were there the entire week.
Ends up being very expensive, as we paid $31 extra per day for a resort fee. Casino on mainfloor is small, old machines. Restaurants are nice but expensive.
Vanessa from Kissimmee, FL
December 1, 2015
10.0
The location is convenient, close to the airport and restaurants.
Nothing in absolute. Everything was amazing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
November 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel was on the beach.
Casino staff attitude.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.