Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde

Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde

Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7012 Boca De Cangrejos Avenue
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde in Carolina

# 5 of 19 hotels in Carolina
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Circleville, NY
June 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
It's a very nice hotel. Most of it has been updated very recently.
I've have stayed at many different hotels in PR so I thought I would try this one since I do like their casino. However the staff at this hotel has to be the worst I've ever encountered. I was even threatened by one of their beach staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The service was great, everyone was really nice and helpfull... The beach is two steps away and beach seats and umbrellas are free... Room is really nice and bed and pillows were super comfortable
The service at the restaurants and bar are pretty slow, it takes a while for them to assist u and to get what u order, we order a drink im the beach and it took more than 20 mins for us to get it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Irwin, PA
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was BEAUTIFUL!!! It was very clean and staff was very helpful. We definitely want to go back!!!!!!
Couple
Felicia from Portland, ME
May 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the location and how the hotel was directly on the beach
The highest floor the front desk said we could stay on that was considered a standard room was the 4th floor
Couple
Kristine from Hamden, CT
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was great! Perfect location located at the end of the strip. Felt like we had the whole beach to ourselves.
Hotel was great, just wish we had a better view. If we were up a few floors it would have been perfect.

Room was clean. Outside restaurant was amazing. Pool was great and beach was perfect.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Madison, WI
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved the beach! Having the cabana service with umbrella, chairs and tables was great! The room was clean. The front desk and other staff were friendly and helpful. The food was good at the hotel restaurant. Lobby dress code was good.
Too close to the airport. Lots of airplane noise. It was at the end of the strip so we had to walk a ways to restaurants.

The valet were very helpful and friendly. We rented a car and found the parking garage convenient.

Couple
Rita from White Plains, NY
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great, very close to the airport, so good for a long weekend. There was restaurants and shops within walking distance. Love Edith's for breakfast, and Metropol for dinner. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool and beach
over $9 for a draft beer at the pool, really? The Ritz had nicer sand than us
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 30, 2015
10.0
It looks exactly like three internet pics
Just one night I had to keep requesting someone to change my garbage and they never came that whole night a d I requested my services about 5-6 times

They then that one night the staff was great the place is a great place to stay on vacation I would defense come back to this Marriott! :-)

Couple
Jennifer from Omaha, NE
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was right on the beach. U get two free drinks. Beautiful view of the ocean. Jetski was 70 for half an hour and $140 to go to the cemetery part. Which is close to la pearla I wouldn't recommend it Bc theirs sharks. Overall enjoyed it very much
Group Traveler
Janette from Dunellen, NJ
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Beautiful newly renovated clean rooms. very friendly staff and strong drinks.
Food was mediocre, the pool was not cleaned daily. There are lots of pricey hidden fees when you book through travel site. I was very unhappy about that.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.