Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde

Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde

Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7012 Boca De Cangrejos Avenue
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde in Carolina

# 6 of 29 hotels in Carolina
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jose from Kissimmee, FL
February 5, 2016
10.0
Everything
No
Couple
David from Hudson, MA
December 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel, lots of amenities. Right on the water. Rooms are what you normally get at a Marriott. Maids were very noisy almost every morning. Could hear them playing loud music, and yelling in Spanish. We were there the entire week.
Ends up being very expensive, as we paid $31 extra per day for a resort fee. Casino on mainfloor is small, old machines. Restaurants are nice but expensive.
Vanessa from Kissimmee, FL
December 1, 2015
10.0
The location is convenient, close to the airport and restaurants.
Nothing in absolute. Everything was amazing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
November 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel was on the beach.
Casino staff attitude.
Couple
Fonteine from Amityville, NY
November 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff number one were friendly and attentive the location was perfect near everything
The only con was the airport being so close so you can hear the planes land and take off.
Couple
Denise from Jersey City, NJ
October 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location. The hotel was located in the area I was most familiar with this was my third trip.
No

The hotel staff was friendly and very will to help you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southborough, MA
October 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was right on the beach and the pool and Jacuzzi were beautifully landscaped. We were looking for a hotel to stay at near the airport before our cruise and got so much more!
Couple
Candido from Chicago, IL
October 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the fact that we didn't have to go far to go to the ocean the pool jacuzzi where open 24 hours I loved everything ..
Nope everything was perfect ..

I had a beautiful view the staff was awesome the bar was good the casino was good also ..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Mead, NJ
September 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel is on a nice beach. Nice ocean view. Very clean. Well maintained landscaping, hot tub and outdoor pools. Very very friendly staff. Very nice restaurant in the hotel. Only negative aspect is that you have to walk about 4 blocks to shop anything.
Location. Too far from any private restaurant and shopping places.
Couple
Jeff from Bend, OR
September 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, beautiful, nice staff.
No

Close to airport but would now be the only place we will stay in the future!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.