Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde

Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde in Carolina

Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde

Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7012 Boca De Cangrejos Avenue
Carolina, PR 00979
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde in Carolina

# 7 of 20 hotels in Carolina
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Onalaska, WA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
my rome m on the 10th floor has been updated. Staff is fantastic and clean facilities
Couple
Almais from Bronx, NY
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked everything! The room, the gym, the pool, the beach, the restaurants, the casino, the parking, the gift shop, the location!!! I absolutely loved it and will return every year to celebrate my wedding anniversary!!!
I honestly can't think of one thing I didn't like!

It's not just a hotel it's a wonderful resort with an exceptional staff and manager!

Business Traveler
Edgar from Christiansted,, VI
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was spacious and great view of the beach area.
The hotel was under renovations. I got to my room around 2 am an figured I could sleep in late. But at 7 am on the room directly above mines the pounding and hammering started. That was not what I was expecting!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The secluded beach
They were doing construction and it was loud and humid
Couple
Xavier from Houston, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
location friendly staff nice weekend activities
Ridiculously expensive drinks and breakfast. Bathroom and TV broke but quickly fixed. Hotel is going through renovations so that's annoying some rooms are really nice others still in flux.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Parking Garage
Staff attitude towards "pre-paid" stay. Location is past end of strip. Room was next to ice machine in corner on third floor (of 12) with restricted view even though hotel was half empty.

Too many layers of paint on door made it hard to open and close.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Best staff, extremely helpful. Going above and beyond, we loved Nelson
Location. Exterior Dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, NJ
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
This would be my second time here. After my first experience I just had to come back. I may be back for a third time.
Nothing

The staff alone makes your stay that much better. They are very attentive and on point.

Kenneth from Baytown, TX
August 22, 2014
10.0
The location is perfect. Dining and shopping within walking distance. The hotel sits on one of the best beaches. Staff is incredible.
No

This was the second year in a row that we have stayed here. We will definitely be back next year.

Group Traveler
Tiffany from Howard Beach, NY
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The beach
The rooms smelled. They really need to lift up the rugs jn the room. Also, the beds sink in. Also they charged us a RESORT fee which was not told to me till the day of under the door.

Will not be going back.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Juan Isla Verde
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg