Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
18610 Madrone Parkway
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 2 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We requested two beds and the front-desk staff was able to accommodate us at no additional cost. Excellent service. The room was very quiet. Good location for us, as we wanted to stay near Gilroy Gardens, short 15-min drive. Lots of restaurants nearby.
The room's carpet had a few stains -- overall, carpet could be cleaner. Otherwise, the room was very clean. It would have been nice to have a fridge in the room.

Free internet and parking. Kid-friendly hotel. Quiet location. The Paul Mitchell toiletries were a plus.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coarsegold, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanger, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice and clean
I did not get a room with 2 beds like I wanted

Great location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pismo Beach, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
There's a nice warm indoor pool and jacuzzi, and a welcoming looking bistro with food to order near the lobby. The room looked modernly decorated and well cared for, the small space was well organized, large bathroom. Paul Mitchell shampoo was a nice add
was going to make coffee in the in-room coffee maker, but found a piece missing where the grounds go. The person at the front desk implied twice nothing was missing. It would've been nice to be given the benefit of doubt. I showed her a pic at checkout.

It was nice and clean and in good repair, with warm colors in the room and dark furniture. I enjoyed the pool, which was quiet in the morning. I didn't get any but there's Starbucks available in the lobby.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They had a no charge rolling fridge at no extra charge
This hotel is following a trend all hotels, regardless of name / company They have a go green sign that turns room cleaning into all or nothing. It should instead have a check list. Make bed two coffees and a wash cloth or what it is guest needs.

Another trend in hotels I have seen is some hotel package for television that includes NO guide. The hotel does not have it on paper or internet or the television set. Not sure how much they are saving with this however it is really really bad CS

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristie from Elk Grove, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ruben from Santa Barbara, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ray from Santa Barbara, CA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We arrived after midnight and the front desk staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room was very clean and moderate size doe a king bed with a sofa bed.
No

We choose to stay in Morgan Hill to break up a long drive from Southern Cal. There were many restaurants,malls and coffee shops nearby. Ten minutes from the Gilroy outlet malls

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg