Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
18610 Madrone Parkway
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 2 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodi from Bakersfield, CA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was great
Bed seemed a little old and lumpy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
was very clean and the staff was very nice and kind
there are highschool girls, seemed like was their trip for sports event, the public space was little crowded.

it is clean, and cozy, there is a pool and a gym inside of the building, at the lobby side. i am not a big fan of a starbucks but they have it also.

Solo Traveler
Ernest from Downey, CA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Allowed me to check in early and have a later check-out time.
Told lounge and bar was open 5-10. when i walked in at 8:30 to the area they were closing because it was slow. Also I had asked for a late check-out. It was granted, however when I went use my room key after 12:00 the key did not worked. The staff failed

to inform me that I need to have the key re-programed.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff excellent
Nothing

I stay here often and it is always a pleasure!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
June 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

Nice hotel, good location, clean room, will come back definitely.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martina from Bakersfiel, CA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable beds And cleanliness
No hot breakfast.

Location was great!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very quiet.
Did not have a microwave or refrigerator in the room, very disappointing.
Business Traveler
Ruben from Santa Barbara, CA
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Rancho Cordova, CA
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The indoor heated pool and spa was a great treat after driving all day.
There was a small cafe on site, but no menus in the room. When we did see one the prices were kind of high. We've gotten used to the free breakfast that so many places offer now.
Business Traveler
Chris from West Covina, CA
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg