Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
18610 Madrone Parkway
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 3 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little River, CA
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
My husband tried to call me, but no one answered the phone. He was switched to an automatic system which only allowed him to leave a message.

Don't expect to eat here because the restaurant is minimal. However, there are several restaurants nearby (mostly chains). If you drive into the town of Morgan Hill, there are some awesome very happening restaurants.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis Park, MN
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Winston from San Jose, CA
September 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
We have stayed there several times and the staff is always helpful and the accommodations comfortable.
Our experience was different than in the past in that it is usually quiet, but the night we stayed guests were very loud and particularly kept my wife awake. (I tend to sleep on my good ear and was exhausted.)

The staff understood and were very sympathetic, giving us a free room another night. We were very pleased.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from El Cajon, CA
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Monterey, CA
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mary from Oxnard, CA
September 10, 2014
10.0
Extremely nice and comfortable. Room was large, quiet and had everything we needed. The staff were exceptional; courteous, helpful and accommodating. Excellent hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We requested two beds and the front-desk staff was able to accommodate us at no additional cost. Excellent service. The room was very quiet. Good location for us, as we wanted to stay near Gilroy Gardens, short 15-min drive. Lots of restaurants nearby.
The room's carpet had a few stains -- overall, carpet could be cleaner. Otherwise, the room was very clean. It would have been nice to have a fridge in the room.

Free internet and parking. Kid-friendly hotel. Quiet location. The Paul Mitchell toiletries were a plus.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coarsegold, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanger, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice and clean
I did not get a room with 2 beds like I wanted

Great location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg