Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
18610 Madrone Parkway
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 3 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The shower and the beds
Wish it had a mini kitchen in it..and better cable
Couple
Julianne from Morgan Hill, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a friendly place and very nice! It had the best of everything couldn't ask to stay in a better hotel.
Nothing I didn't like all was perfect

Great location great staff great hotel I slept wonderful on ur bed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was great. Bed was comfortable, room was spacious and beautiful.
Could have used a microwave.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
December 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location. Clean. Safety
I'm not sure if it was the equipment or staff. Two credit cards were rejected and I found out the cards had no problems
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little River, CA
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
My husband tried to call me, but no one answered the phone. He was switched to an automatic system which only allowed him to leave a message.

Don't expect to eat here because the restaurant is minimal. However, there are several restaurants nearby (mostly chains). If you drive into the town of Morgan Hill, there are some awesome very happening restaurants.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis Park, MN
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Winston from San Jose, CA
September 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
We have stayed there several times and the staff is always helpful and the accommodations comfortable.
Our experience was different than in the past in that it is usually quiet, but the night we stayed guests were very loud and particularly kept my wife awake. (I tend to sleep on my good ear and was exhausted.)

The staff understood and were very sympathetic, giving us a free room another night. We were very pleased.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from El Cajon, CA
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Monterey, CA
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mary from Oxnard, CA
September 10, 2014
10.0
Extremely nice and comfortable. Room was large, quiet and had everything we needed. The staff were exceptional; courteous, helpful and accommodating. Excellent hotel
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose South/Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg