Hotels in Cupertino

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10605 N Wolfe Road
Cupertino, CA 95014

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino in Cupertino

# 2 of 6 hotels in Cupertino
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Santa Ana, CA
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean room and a comfortable bed.
In room coffee supplies came with 1 cup of caffeinated and 1 cup of decaffeinated coffee for the 2 of us. A little more generosity allowing each of us to enjoy caffeinated coffee would be nice. Tiny soap. Barely enough for 2 of us to shower.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Seattle, WA
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
convenient to those I visited
The road noise was a bit of a problem. Not terrible. the room was excessively warm at night. Even with cool temps outside.

I have stayed there before. would stay again. breakfast service was fast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Modesto, CA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Its location right off the freeway was very convenient and made it simple to find. The hotel was very clean & fresh smelling. The public areas were nice to lounge in & relax. Kids really enjoyed the heated pool but what I liked best was the cleanliness.
There was a fridge in the room but no microwave which was very inconvenient travelling with children. This property has no hot tub, very disappointing. The courtyard had a very nice outdoor pit that would not be turned on despite the chilly evening.

This hotel is very clean, up to date, conveniently located and near many shops and food stops. I would not stay here again not for any reason other than I like a hot tub and a microwave in my room. The hotel was very nice, the outdoor courtyard was wonderful except for the fact that the outdoor pit was not available, not sure why.. was just told it wouldn't be turned on. It was a nice place to sleep but that's it, nothing special.. it did not leave me feeling like I had a great relaxing time at this place. It was a nice bed in a clean and safe environment. No more, no less. I'm very glad that I bid on this room. I was able to book it for around $80 with taxes and such, had i paid the standard price I would be much more disappointed. Like I said, I like a microwave for the kids and a hot tub for me, if you have a fire pit in your courtyard and its 50 degrees out.. turn it on. Overall I'd say if I was traveling alone on business, great place to rest my head is a single traveler. With a kid or two or even your spouse, not so much. If you can bid and get a good price then absolutely but full price here is not something I'd due willingly. ...read more

Couple
Lora from Los Banos, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was so comfortable, the room was nice and quiet
the floor in the bath was not clean and the toilet was a bit loud when you flushed it

Great location, like this chain of hotels

Couple
Bruce from Bainbridge Island, WA
November 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
nice sized TV. room included small couch which was nice.
no

Well run hotel that provides a comfortable slightly upscale experience. Would stay here again.

Group Traveler
John from Glen Ellyn, IL
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, fairly priced, well located with helpful staff.
I thought the price included free breakfast, it did not.
Couple
Rudy from Loomis, CA
August 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and nice size.
Only used the room and pool area and everything was perfect.

Had no complaints and it was close to all my activities.

Couple
Brenda from Redlands, CA
August 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent.
Thought I reserved and paid for a seating area........expected more than a chair.

Hotel is convenient to everything. Nice area for walking. Hotel is nicely maintained.

Couple
Glenn from Hollywood, FL
July 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
room was spacious and clean
food was not too good at Bistro
Couple
Jae from Yuma, AZ
July 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good price and good quality
Too close to freeway

Overall a good hotel, I would stay there again.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg