Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino in Cupertino

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10605 N Wolfe Road
Cupertino, CA 95014

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino in Cupertino

# 4 of 6 hotels in Cupertino
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sara from Fayetteville, AR
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was beautiful, walkout balcony and very clean!
No complimentary breakfast and somewhat hard to get to (Address is off the main road, but access is not)
Couple
Sandra from Murrieta, CA
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very helpful staff. They were knowledgable about the as well as Levis Stadium. They were very efficient and friendly. The rooms were very crisp and clean. One of the better maintained hotels I have stayed at in awhile.
There is construction going on in front of the hotel on Wolfe Road. Avoid it by coming from homestead road and going through the parking lot of the shopping center at the corner of homestead and Wolfe.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was eager to asst. my every need
NO

clean quite room with all I needed to rest.

Bernice from San Jose, American Samoa
October 5, 2014
10.0
man was really hard on getting you the best price without going to you guys
didn't credit me for breakfast I didn't useand I think my room is haunted

it's used mostly exclusively by Apple employees everyone's pretty nice it's a white middle-class

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fox Point, WI
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is convient to Silicon Valley businesses.
Somewhat noisey being near the highway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great service in an easy to access location just off the freeway. The room wasn't super-new but it was nice and clean and comfortable. The lobby was great. We asked for a few things and they got them to us immediately. I'll return.
Solo Traveler
Noel from San Jose, CA
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The place looks brand new on the inside. It seems like lots of renovations were done recently. Room was great.
The room was right next to Interstate 280, so there was quite a bit of traffic noise. The hotel did provide complementary ear plugs, so that was a nice touch.

I've stayed at the brand new Courtyard By Marriott in North San Jose. This Cupertino location appears to have been remodeled in the exact same modern style. The place looks very professional. The room was pristine and the bed was great because it didn't have the big comforter that many hotels put atop the sheets; Instead the bed had a light comforter which was perfect for the local weather. The free Wi-Fi worked very well. I did not eat at the hotel, but there is a food counter in the lobby with plenty of seating. Parking was plentiful around the property. The hotel is offset from the main street leading into nearby Cupertino Village, a small Chinatown-like shopping and restaurant mecca which gets a lot of traffic, so getting in and out is not a problem. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kildeer, IL
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice staff. good breakfast in lobby. Beautiful patio & pool. Good location
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg