Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino in Cupertino

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10605 N Wolfe Road
Cupertino, CA 95014

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino in Cupertino

# 4 of 6 hotels in Cupertino
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, MI
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
One of the best value stay in Hi Tech town. Received free upgrade without asking. Great customer service and attitude. Very clean. Pool facing room. Free 2 bottle Evian water. Has roll out sliding table for computer desk, which is very space efficient.
Right beside a freeway so it's noisy when you walk outside to parking lot. Could provide better sound barrier insulation so when people walk by outside the room, you won't hear their talking. Could provide complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Charles from Fort Bragg, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
very nice room with small couch and good sized flat screen. Helpful staff, good location, nothing not to like
Family Traveling with Teens
Veera from San Jose, CA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the room nice and clean, close to freeway, friendly check in.
I would like to see somebody show us around and tell us where we can find coffee, food as such.
Solo Traveler
Theressa from Livermore, CA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was accommodating and friendly

There is construction on the main road so I would imagine that during the week it could be noisy during the day but that is obviously temporary.

Solo Traveler
Rod from Grass Valley, CA
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious space and 90% clean.
The first night we found a clump of hair in the shower, which is not something we like to find. Also, on both days we stayed there, housekeeping would want to come in at 9am when my husband and I were still sleeping.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Austin, TX
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Bed was crazy comfortable and my room had a balcony. Free Wi-fi worked great. Very clean. Bistro is awesome.
There is nothing close if you are looking for food after 10pm (but they have a little market in the lobby, which is helpful), and the housekeeping staff ignored my Do Not Disturb, which was frustrating.

I got way more than I expected from this hotel. It blows everything else at the same star rating out of the water.

Couple
Jennifer from Sacramento, CA
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was fine. we were able to check in early. The staff was friendly and knowledgable about the area. We needed a grocery store and they gave us great directions.
The parking was a bit of a hike if you got in after 10 pm. The entering and exiting the property was awful because of construction in front of the hotel. The noise of people in the hall was loud, not constant.

This is to far for Mountain View but great for San Jose or Cupertino.

Group Traveler
Josephine from Seattle, WA
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and big room
The cleaning staff knocked on door at 9am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg