Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino in Cupertino

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10605 N Wolfe Road
Cupertino, CA 95014

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino in Cupertino

# 3 of 6 hotels in Cupertino
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Felton, CA
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
easy in and out of room, clean, good price amenities of laundry on site
freeway noise
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Beach, CA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was very close to the 101 and about 10 mins from San Jose Airport. Nice neighborhood, plenty of parking and extremely helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Roseville, CA
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Rancho Cordova, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Bed was hard and there was no complimentary breakfast
Solo Traveler
Marcelino from San Jose, CA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location, clean hotel
Yes i was double charged, which is causing me to get overdraft charges. They also didnt servicey room & told me they would comp me the room. 15 minutes later im being told there not going to comp it

They need to fix the issues they have

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very spacious and comfortable. The room was very quiet. We liked the flat screen TV and mini fridge in the room.
No

The hotel has a nice pool area. The room was very clean and very quiet. I also appreciated the late check out time. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Family Traveling with Teens
Twyla from Santa Rosa, CA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg