Hotels in Alajuela

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Airport Alajuela

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Airport Alajuela

Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Airport Alajuela Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Mango Park Radial Francisco L Orlich
Alajuela 20109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Airport Alajuela in Alajuela

# 4 of 106 hotels in Alajuela
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Airport Alajuela
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Airport Alajuela
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Airport Alajuela

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joel from Montello, WI
February 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
quiet, can not hear planes
pillows are too fat can not open windows

it says it is LEED certified. I find that a bit of a stretch and hard to believe. While the hotel was very well done, I would have imagined that LEED would be much more environmentally friendly in many ways. Maybe LEED is not as big a deal as I thought it would be.

Group Traveler
Michel from Longueuil, Canada
February 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Redwood City, CA
January 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, condition of hotel, quality of staff.
appeared to be in a rough neighbourhood to the obvious security precautions in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Super close to the airport. Super clean.
- Waters are $5! - We picked this hotel because they advertise an airport shuttle, but it does not operate between 2am and 5am or so, precisely when we had to get to the airport. Fortunately it's only a $5 cab ride to the airport.

a

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very helpful front desk help- they called our car rental place, helped us order pizza delivery, etc.
Located in dense are, next to walmart, strip mall, hooters.

Very close to airport, clean, user-friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
September 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly especially Karen, and the hotel was very clean.

Hotel is very close to the airport. Nice and clean with friendly staff. Free shuttle to and from airport, shuttle makes a trip every 30 minutes.

Couple
William from Costa Mesa, CA
August 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Bright and clean. Helpful staff.
Service in restaurant could have been a little quicker as we were the only patrons present when we arrived. The food was good but not really good.

Very convenient to the airport. We were not aware of the shuttle and paid for a taxi to get there. This service could be better promoted. We will definitely use the hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garibaldi Highlands, Canada
March 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Right next to Walmart, 5 minutes from airport
Food and drinks are extremely expensive

Hotel is new, so is landscaping...so pool is a bit sparse

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Airport Alajuela
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Jose Airport Alajuela
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg