Courtyard By Marriott San Francisco Airport

Courtyard By Marriott San Francisco Airport

Courtyard By Marriott San Francisco Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1050 Bayhill Drive
San Bruno, CA 94066

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Francisco Airport in San Bruno

# 5 of 12 hotels in San Bruno
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinleyville, CA
March 14, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff were very professional, yet personable. I will definitely use this hotel again when I take my planned trip for next November.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nephtali from Elk Grove, CA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff.
Finding your room can be confusing at first. The hotel is a rectangle, and if you pick the wrong direction it takes a long time to get around to the other side. If you are walking to the BART station, crossing the road can be challenging at times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelemete from San Bruno, CA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
March 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very comfortable bed and pillows. lovely decor. great staff, very helpful.
My flight arrived after midnight, no shuttle so I had to get a cab from the airport.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
November 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carmelita from Redmond, WA
October 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
location...within a few miles of my desired destination.
Hotel was dingy and unkempt. Room was not prepared nor cleaned prior to our arrival. Bathroom toilet was disgustingly dirty and cups were left in room from previous tenants. Front desk apologetic but unresponsive. $----/night-dirty w/no amenities
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Santa Ana, CA
October 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice and attentive. They always offered to help before I had to ask. The airport transportation was reliable. Standard internet was fast and I didn't need to upgrade. The room was quiet.I really appreciated the free parking, too.
The room and linens, especially the towels, had a funny smell -- nothing I can completely identify, but close to sweaty boys. I actually requested replacement towels. (I do have a very discerning sense of smell.)
Couple
Carmy from Carmichael, CA
September 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly. Our room was clean and welcoming. We were pleasantly surprised by it all as a whole.
The location wasn't our favorite, but it ended up being a really good option for us for a really good price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and pool
House keeping ignoring do not disturb sign and knocking in morning waking the baby !!!!!!!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.