Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo in San Diego

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11611 Bernardo Plaza Court
San Diego, CA 92128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
i like the fact that it was very clean and they were very helpful and food was very good.
i just didnt understand the breakfast and lunch deal ? was not sure how that work and would rather have that include automatily when getting the room.

did not like that fact that had to wait for the pool to use cause it was being cleaned in mid afternoon on the ground. did not like the noise and that the wire laid across the pool in the water need to find a better time when to clean sidewalk around the pool.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy to get around, clean, quiet and free wifi!
It would be great if you can check out from the tv system :)

It was convinient to the location I was visiting. It was easy to check in, there is free parking and wifi!

Couple
Kyungsuk from North Hills, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
super clean room
nope

good hotel to stay for san diego travel.

Couple
Hugo from Cincinnati, OH
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and friendly syaff
parking is confusing re directional arrows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castaic, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was very helpful in answering any questions we had regarding restaurants in the area. They were always greeting us with a smile.
We booked a king bed with sofa bed. The room was tiny! It felt as though they put threw furniture together without considering the guest or the size of the room. There was no room to walk without bumping into something, and the floors were filthy!

Overall I was disappointed with my stay. After a long day at Legoland I wanted to be able to relax in a spacious room without worry of the filthy floor our bumping into furniture.

Business Traveler
Carl from Rydal, PA
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet. Quiet. Did I say quiet? Rooms were very up to date, well decorated, just a good solid experience. I travel alot so tought to quantify why it was nice but would stay there again.
A little off the beaten path, without GPS, would be tough to find.

Good location in regards to other businesses and highways.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Surrey, Canada
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were newly renovated and clean (even the small details like brand of soap/shampoo were of high quality) Swimming pool / hot tub, restaurant were great and there are many great places to eat nearby.

From the moment we showed up, the staff made us feel welcome and our stay was outstanding for a very reasonable price.

Couple
Elizabeth from Vista, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Springville, UT
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolfsburg, Germany
August 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Loud, the room was very near the highway. The window with only 1 glas and we could not close it completely
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg