Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo in San Diego

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11611 Bernardo Plaza Court
San Diego, CA 92128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dane from Provo, UT
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Relaxed wonderful place to stay!
No breakfast included.

Great place to stay for business! Enjoyed the surrounding areas. Wish you had some type of breakfast included as all of the hotel I stay at in San Diego seem to have. Quite rooms with good lighting. Interesting combination of food in their restaurant and well worth trying.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lone Tree, CO
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room is nice sized and clean.
Some of the cleaning staff were unfriendly. I sleep during the day and have my do not disturb sign on my door during this time. This resulted in cleaning staff glaring at me and asking me why I didn't allow them to clean my room earlier.

Very pleased with my overall experience from this hotel.

Couple
Gayle from Hemet, CA
July 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was very nice. quiet rooms
Air-conditioner was really noisy not central air.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Fridge and microwave in every room.
Parking can be tight at night

Nice pool and good clean room. Very happy

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and staff!
Room furniture.

They ought to have some breakfast items pro gratis.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good location.
Basically very little customer service. Housekeeping, despite being out of my room all day the room was still not made up when I returned after 3 pm (all 3 days) and I had to call to request cleaning. Then they made it my problem to fit in the schedule.

No food on the premises between 10am and 5pm at all. I was told to walk down the street to the Von's Grocery Center. I waited over 30 minutes (standing in the front lobby) for a luggage cart. Finally, the hotel had scheduled a Wedding Event during my stay so the pool was closed to all guests except the wedding party.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The WiFi had great connection and love the hairdryer.
No my stay was great.

The area was beautiful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jacinto, CA
May 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and nice rooms.
Noisy when we stayed there and walls seem thin so noise problem.
Business Traveler
James from Gardena, CA
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Hills, IL
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg