Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo in San Diego

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
11611 Bernardo Plaza Court
San Diego, CA 92128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice and modern hotel, with comfortable, well-furnished rooms.

The hotel has very long corridors and your room could be quite a long walk from the elevator. This did not bother me at all, but thought it was worth noting. If you don't want to have a long walk to get to your room you should request a room close to the elevator.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, staff helpful
The design of bathroom floor, lip sticks up where tile meets carpet.. Poorly designed.. Injured on it!

The coffee shop area nice with Starbucks.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The mattress were old and uncomfortable. Worst nights sleep
Couple
Cara from Wahiawa, HI
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient location
Coffee/food area in lobby was not great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
i like the fact that it was very clean and they were very helpful and food was very good.
i just didnt understand the breakfast and lunch deal ? was not sure how that work and would rather have that include automatily when getting the room.

did not like that fact that had to wait for the pool to use cause it was being cleaned in mid afternoon on the ground. did not like the noise and that the wire laid across the pool in the water need to find a better time when to clean sidewalk around the pool.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy to get around, clean, quiet and free wifi!
It would be great if you can check out from the tv system :)

It was convinient to the location I was visiting. It was easy to check in, there is free parking and wifi!

Couple
Kyungsuk from North Hills, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
super clean room
nope

good hotel to stay for san diego travel.

Couple
Hugo from Cincinnati, OH
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and friendly syaff
parking is confusing re directional arrows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castaic, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was very helpful in answering any questions we had regarding restaurants in the area. They were always greeting us with a smile.
We booked a king bed with sofa bed. The room was tiny! It felt as though they put threw furniture together without considering the guest or the size of the room. There was no room to walk without bumping into something, and the floors were filthy!

Overall I was disappointed with my stay. After a long day at Legoland I wanted to be able to relax in a spacious room without worry of the filthy floor our bumping into furniture.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg