Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central in San Diego

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
8651 Spectrum Center Blvd
San Diego, CA 92123
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timofey from Sacramento, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniela from Costa Mesa, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing!
Bed sheets were dirty, staff was very unprofessional and obviously they don't know what "customer service" means.

Fire alarm went off at 11:30pm. We are notified that it's a false alarm and we all go back to sleep. Not even an hour later, fire alarm goes off again! Turns out an elevator is stuck i don't know where, smoke is coming out and they barely realized that!! Are you kidding me? That tells you the staff has no idea of what's going on in their hotel...We are told we can go back in our rooms but they can't guarantee it won't happen again. When we checked out the next morning, staff didn't even acknowledge what happened during the night, we never heard an apology or something that would at least make us feel better. This is one of the worst experiences I have ever had and i can guarantee I will never stay at Courtyard Marriott. I absolutely don't recommend it! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Tucson, AZ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Lorenzo, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the pool and the pool lounge area they also have a bar and little convience store that sells beer.. Location was good too.
The lighting was horrible in the bathroom area. Especially if your trying to get ready and or shave..

Good area minutes from PB, La Jolla,and Ocean Beach..

Family Traveling with Teens
Amelia from Covina, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Located in a business area but 12-20 min away from major entertainment sites. Quiet & comfy bed.
a little small if use the sofa bed. Need to pay for breakfast: $15/person
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
FREE PARKING! Location and price. Not many hotels have free parking in San Diego and yet close enough to downtown.
Carpet is so dirty. Our socks are all black after walking around the room for 2 hours. My son who sleeps in aerobed got sick because of dirty floor. I can smell musty and dusty carpet but I realized it a bit late after my son got sick.

Center san diego location and Courtyard is a good hotel. Friendly staff and close to many asian food (convoy and balboa). Also close to studio diner for breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
great location close to freeway, but not right on it. Free and ample parking. Clean and well maintained
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zachary from Beaverton, OR
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg