Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central in San Diego

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
8651 Spectrum Center Blvd
San Diego, CA 92123
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colette from Newport Beach, CA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The cleanliness, that there was a fitness room, and young lady who was working the bar on Sunday morning.
No, there was nothing we did not like.

I would stay there again if the opportunity presents itself.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marian from Las Vegas, NE
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Highlands Ranch, CO
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, Friendly and courteous staff, reasonabe rates.l
No

Very good service from the front desk

Family Traveling with Teens
Brett from Garden Grove, CA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very pleasant and helpful
did not have margarita mix or top shelf liquor at the bar

Free internet, nice pool and outside gazebo area. Rooms could use a little updating. Overall pleasant experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Creek, AZ
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff very friendly. Room was nicely appointed and bed very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Janice from Benicia, CA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and spacious , good inroom coffee and a balcony. I loved the room! It was under 10 minutes to SDSU, so that was terrific. It's in a business park, so not much to do. It's only 10 minutes to SDSU and I'd stay again.

The pool is nice, help helpful and the room was large plus included a sofa bed. I was there to visit SDSU and it wasn't far at all by car. It isn't close to night life, but is a very nice hotel. I was alone and felt very safe.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timofey from Sacramento, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniela from Costa Mesa, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing!
Bed sheets were dirty, staff was very unprofessional and obviously they don't know what "customer service" means.

Fire alarm went off at 11:30pm. We are notified that it's a false alarm and we all go back to sleep. Not even an hour later, fire alarm goes off again! Turns out an elevator is stuck i don't know where, smoke is coming out and they barely realized that!! Are you kidding me? That tells you the staff has no idea of what's going on in their hotel...We are told we can go back in our rooms but they can't guarantee it won't happen again. When we checked out the next morning, staff didn't even acknowledge what happened during the night, we never heard an apology or something that would at least make us feel better. This is one of the worst experiences I have ever had and i can guarantee I will never stay at Courtyard Marriott. I absolutely don't recommend it! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Tucson, AZ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg