Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station in San Diego

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2592 Laning Road
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from San Bernardino, CA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location with NO parking fees unlike many of the San Diego area hotels. Centrally located near all major area attractions ( Seaworld, airport, zoo, beaches). This hotel is very well maintained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vu from Orange, CA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
View from the back of hotel is so beautiful.
None

Staffs are very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location is great, a little awkward getting to actual hotel through parking lot , but it is situated on a great location in san diego overall
the elevator is close to the pool entrance which means wet tile floors, def a slipping hazard for people coming off the elevator unaware.

we love it, beautiful grounds behind hotel, room was clean, staff was nice. only con is ice machine didt work on out floor

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rifle, CO
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very quiet.
The beds were uncomfortable and the breakfast was way overpriced for what they offered.

Great staff and the location was close to everything.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Desiree from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
front desk staff wonderful
no

clean comfortable personnel very friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location, overall cleanliness, and the friendly staff
I don't have any negative comments about the hotel.

I would recommend hotel to any, and everyone planning a trip to San Diego. I .will stay here again on my next trip to San Diego.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The morning front desk staff was friendly and great. The breakfast buffet was also great.
My room reservation was changed w/o asking. I had booked a room with 2 beds and when I checked in, I was told that they only had a room with a king bed and a sofa bed; not what I asked for; they tried to blame Priceline but I called and that was not true.

For this hotel, you MUST check-in by phone prior to arrival, or they'll give your reservation to someone else, and end up giving you whatever leftover room they have. The evening staff is rude and isn't accommodating; they do not know the meaning of customer service. Location was good if you're doing SD Zoo and Seaworld, even downtown SD (it's a short drive to those locations). Not many food options near hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 38 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg