Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2592 Laning Road
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
July 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location..
Had to replace the keys three times. They didnt work the first time we used them and we were just down the hall from the reservation desk.
Couple
Tom from Las Vegas, NV
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was as expected. Clean and nice. Central location. The pool is not large, but the landscaping is very nice. The wifi worked. The free parking was tight as it was booked up during our stay. Breakfast is not included.
Couple
Edward from Sylmar, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Every single employee we came across gave us the sense that they were there for us personally, to help us make our stay the best, without giving us the sense of being too intrusive into our activities. Great customer service!
We could hear noise from the airport during the day. Almost any facility in the area would get this, but I could leave my patio door open all night and we still slept good.

1. The room was in great shape, everything worked and the bed was very comfortable. 2. We loved the area with the water close by and the park areas. 3. There was a cocktail lounge near the lobby, a partial Starbucks menu(includes breakfast sandwiches etc.) at the food area. If you didn't want to go to the lounge for a drink, the barista who makes your Starbucks can also make you a cocktail that you can take to the room or the patio/fire pit area. Nice! 4. Easy to get to the different tourist areas from this location. 5. Parking was not an issue. Many other facilities are beginning to charge which adds a lot to each nights' stay. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestline, CA
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and what you would expect a Marriott to be like. Nothing too fancy, but nice. Our room had a balcony so that was a bonus. Some of the rooms have a view of the harbor. The location was in a good area and wifi and parking are free.
There wasn't anything I didn't like.
Couple
Hailey from Haines City, FL
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The decor in the rooms, great location
Staff was not very friendly at check in and check out.
Couple
Kathryn from Renton, WA
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The front staff was extremely helpful. I called when I arrived and we got a shuttle right away! The front desk helped me with a taxi. They were great about answering all of our questions! The room was nice and quiet! Loved the outdoor spaces!
Not really. Even though it is directly in the flight path from the airport, I slept well.

Good staff, good clean hotel, nice facilities and close to the wedding that we attended!

Couple
Xin from Glendale, AZ
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 16 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.