Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station in San Diego

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2592 Laning Road
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestline, CA
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and what you would expect a Marriott to be like. Nothing too fancy, but nice. Our room had a balcony so that was a bonus. Some of the rooms have a view of the harbor. The location was in a good area and wifi and parking are free.
There wasn't anything I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from San Bernardino, CA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location with NO parking fees unlike many of the San Diego area hotels. Centrally located near all major area attractions ( Seaworld, airport, zoo, beaches). This hotel is very well maintained.
Couple
Hailey from Haines City, FL
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The decor in the rooms, great location
Staff was not very friendly at check in and check out.
Couple
Kathryn from Renton, WA
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The front staff was extremely helpful. I called when I arrived and we got a shuttle right away! The front desk helped me with a taxi. They were great about answering all of our questions! The room was nice and quiet! Loved the outdoor spaces!
Not really. Even though it is directly in the flight path from the airport, I slept well.

Good staff, good clean hotel, nice facilities and close to the wedding that we attended!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, NC
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy access to great walking along San Diego Bay. Nice clean rooms and lot's of hotel amenities.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vu from Orange, CA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
View from the back of hotel is so beautiful.
None

Staffs are very friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to Shopping and Restaurants. Even had a shuttle that took you to the close by Restaurants.
Only one elevator to our room so it took awhile. We used the stairs.
Business Traveler
Mark from Burbank, CA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and quiet room. A short walk to the bay and several dining options. Free parking.
No complaints at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location is great, a little awkward getting to actual hotel through parking lot , but it is situated on a great location in san diego overall
the elevator is close to the pool entrance which means wet tile floors, def a slipping hazard for people coming off the elevator unaware.

we love it, beautiful grounds behind hotel, room was clean, staff was nice. only con is ice machine didt work on out floor

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg