Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station in San Diego

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2592 Laning Road
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Calipatria, CA
July 18, 2014
9.0
Decor, choice of shampoos, pull out bed
Non working elevator.no sugar for coffee. Hard to locate on GPS. Hard scratchy towels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the fact that it was close to the bay. Beautiful garden walk as well.
Couple
Brandi from Bakersfield, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean and had a keurig.
The pictures made the location look like it was on the water and you could view the harbor and it was not. The hotel was in a weird spot in a shopping center.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was just perfect for us! It was about a 5 minute drive from SeaWorld, walking distance to Starbucks, free parking and wifi, very clean and nice room and bath, friendly and efficient staff, quiet, not over crowded, felt very safe.

Would stay here again. Loved it! Felt like home away from home.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
June 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness-the hotel staff were very helpful with questions I had concerning transportation since we did not rent a car. I loved the free airport shuttle which ran every half hours. The restaurant was exceptional and so was the staff. LOVED IT!
No

The hotel was wonderful. It was the cleanest hotel we'd ever stayed in. The staff members were so very polite and always had smiles on their faces. I loved the location of the hotel because the San Diego Bay was right outside the back. Behind the hotel were walking and bike trails which lead to the park and also other parts of the city. The hotel restaurant food was superb along with the buffet breakfast which was not very expensive. The hotel also was in walking distance of Liberty Station which had a variety of restaurants and shops. I also enjoyed the clean laundry room which I used to wash clothes prior to returning home. Thanks for the wonderful stay! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Geraldine from San Luis Obispo, CA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very courteous, rooms were comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldens Bridge, NY
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean and had a nice decor. Staff was very friendly and very accommodating. The Keurig and other amenities were nice to have.
The walls are thin and it was very loud. I asked for a quiet room they put me right in the front circle where cars go in and out. The cleaning staff was also loud and played loud music at 7AM when I wanted to sleep in. You can hear everything.

Had it not been for the noise level I would have had a perfect stay. It is a nice hotel but they really need to be considerate. I chose this hotel because it was close to the airport and being on a different time zone, I needed rest. To hear a loud radio at 7AM and loud knocking from the cleaning staff was unnecessary.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rifle, CO
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very quiet.
The beds were uncomfortable and the breakfast was way overpriced for what they offered.

Great staff and the location was close to everything.

Solo Traveler
Suzie from Borden, IN
August 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and very nice!

This was a very nice hotel! A+++ I would stay here again

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Airport/Liberty Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg