Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim in San Antonio

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5731 Rim Pass Drive
San Antonio, TX 78257
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Uvalde, UT
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was really clean and nice. The front desk staff were really friendly and attentive to customers.
Nothing!

Great location, close to fun things to do and CLEAN. We will definitely stay there again.

Couple
Israel from Corpus Christi, TX
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
we were there for a simple get away and ended making it a fun filled day. We enjoyed the shopping centers near by as well as restaurants and finishing with six flags fiesta texas. It was perfect!
I didn't like that I wasn't able to stay longer.

The location is really convenient and the staff is very friendly, courteous and helpful. This place is kept very clean and organized there's absolutely no room for worries or concerns.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Corpus Christi, TX
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lay out of the rooms
The staff was a lil snooty but other than that it was excellent

Very nice showers and quiet

Couple
Tom from Austin, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff, and new property.
No

Everything was great. I look forward to staying there again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
September 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location is great. Easy access to Hwys 1604 and I10. Great shopping very close and many options for food. Staff was very nice.
Room I stayed in needs updating. It was okay, not great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockport, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice and clean.
No

It was roomy and very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.

Business Traveler
Paul from Glenn Heights, TX
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel met all my expectations!
Just wished I could have stayed longer!

Room was clean and modern, I felt safe, easy to get to in San Antonio, the fire stairs had curtains on the windows, nice touch!, the staff was always friendly and attentive to just saying hello.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau Bay, TX
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg