Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5731 Rim Pass Drive
San Antonio, TX 78257
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Everardo from Katy, TX
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Real close to the park
There was a coke bottle on the bottom of one bed ,And we ask the front desk if they can bring us more towels and we did not get them
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oscar from Hempstead, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and great customer service
They charge $5.00 for a water bottle.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Malvern, PA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exceptionally friendly employees despite them having to work through the holidays. Fitness room was very well equipped, the entire hotel was clean, no trash anywhere, room wassrfect size and also very clean.
Couple
Catherine from Ponca City, OK
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice. The staff was always helpful and friendly. The location is convenient to the kids.
The only blip was that we were unable to access Fox News programming.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly; the rooms comfortable, and the location convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
staff was pleasant, managers are crucks. They lied and changed rate and attempted to charge my credit card 12 times with 12 different amounts. DO NOT TRUST THIS LOCATION WITH YOUR CREDIT CARD INFO.
Couple
Michael from Uvalde, UT
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was really clean and nice. The front desk staff were really friendly and attentive to customers.
Nothing!

Great location, close to fun things to do and CLEAN. We will definitely stay there again.

Couple
Israel from Corpus Christi, TX
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
we were there for a simple get away and ended making it a fun filled day. We enjoyed the shopping centers near by as well as restaurants and finishing with six flags fiesta texas. It was perfect!
I didn't like that I wasn't able to stay longer.

The location is really convenient and the staff is very friendly, courteous and helpful. This place is kept very clean and organized there's absolutely no room for worries or concerns.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Corpus Christi, TX
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lay out of the rooms
The staff was a lil snooty but other than that it was excellent

Very nice showers and quiet

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags® At The Rim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.