Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5731 Rim Pass Drive
San Antonio, TX 78257

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brayan from Cypress, TX
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
nice and clean
the only thing that i didn't like is that the hotel didn't have free breakfast.
Couple
Maaz from Baytown, TX
March 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location
Check in time was at 4
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great updated property, friendly and helpful front desk clerk.
Coffee station downstairs needs to be staffed by more than one person at breakfast, the line was terribly long when I was there on a Saturday morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
October 31, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
I was charged incorrectly for a charge because of my last name the room number was not even the room we stayed in and it took 3 almost 4 weeks for me to receive my credit. They didn't want to credit it back after I kept telling them I hadn't charge that..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
August 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
No
Group Traveler
Joe from Gatesville, TX
July 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable beds.
Bistro was a big disappointment. There was no way they were equipped to serve any type of 3.5 service or food. I don't mind paying for a decent meal, but this place didn't even have room service!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Spring, TX
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from La Blanca, TX
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was very clean indoors and outdoors and staff was very nice
Our room did not have a fridge so I asked if it was suppose to have one because we were staying for four days and they took one right away there was no hot water when we were trying to bath and called the front desk and they fixed it
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
June 21, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.