Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland in San Antonio

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6738 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ron from El Paso, TX
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent with outstanding service. Starting with check in and when I left. Extremely clean, quiet, great parking and several restaurants walking distance. Pillow top mattress very comfortable. Enjoyed staying there.
Everything was fine, nothing to dislike.

stay there, and you will be very happy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Caney, TX
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
we had two children with us and they would not give us double beds just a king.
Solo Traveler
Karen from San Antonio, TX
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
most rooms in other hotels. Front Desk was very accommodating when I called to ask for more time past check-out.
Check-out time too early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Richmond, TX
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Housekeeping left my door unlocked....I'm lucky no one stole by laptop and other devices. Bistro had ridiculously slow service. What happened to breakfast buffet?
Group Traveler
Elena from Anthony, NM
October 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean, spacious, quiet and their mattress was amazing!
N/A

I will definitely stay in Marriott hotels again. Thank you for the great experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, AR
October 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness
Extremely thin walls. I could hear the excessive noise from the room above me as if I was living in an apartment.

N/A

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
Walking distance to good restaurants (need better path-either steps or mow by the sidewalk)
Our stay was for 2 nights, I had to ask for room to be cleaned. Front desk along with housekeeping manager,said room would be cleaned now. After 30 min. still no clean towels or housekeeping? Maids carts blocked elevators both days. Staff needs training!

This hotel needs a MANAGER. Very disappointing for a Marriott hotel! Floors needed vacuumed, staff lacked basic customer service skills (like allowing guests with luggage to enter/exit a elevator)greeting guests with a smile or "Good morning" would've truly been exceptional here. We had to exit thru a courtyard because of maid carts blocking the hallway- only to find the exit gate from the courtyard didn't work so we had to walk all the way around the building to get to our car with our luggage. Not to mention we were told we couldn't get a King room because they were full-guests can usually tell these things. Customer service training needed badly here! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhao from Missouri City, TX
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were up to expectations.
There was a construction going on in the lobby. The cafe was not comfortable and breakfast was a 1 star breakfast. Should have given it for free.

It has a lot of restaurants close by. It is about 10 min. driving to SeaWorld.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendliness of the staff. Very Helpful.
Pool was way too cold to use. One of the reasons we chose this hotel, we were disappointed it was not usable for our children.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg