Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland in San Antonio

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6738 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendliness of the staff. Very Helpful.
Pool was way too cold to use. One of the reasons we chose this hotel, we were disappointed it was not usable for our children.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Houston, TX
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff was very friendly. Facility just as described for this star level.
The grout/tile work in the bathroom was in disrepair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, Canada
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff who did everything they could to ensure our satisfaction. Quick check in / check out.
Nothing

Very convenient location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls City, TX
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and nice room. Breakfast
No

Great place to stay. I will definitely stay there again.

Marcella from Snyder, TX
April 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Proximity to where I was visiting. Clean spaces and double queen beds.
Priceline sold me on Free Breakfast and WiFi .. The internet was slow and there was no food. Also the pillows are half sized .. they were weird
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was close to where we needed to be and the staff was friendly
The pool was way over chemicaled . My kids hair felt like strawl and they still smelled like clorine long after numerous baths.

Overall good stay and affordable . Would not chance the pool again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff makes your stay all about you, very helpful and kind
We loved everything about our staff

It's clean and has a friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Wappingers Falls, NY
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
my daughter was staying in this hotel alone because she was visiting her military boyfriend. The door was not working right,it was sticking or something,the TV in her room was not consistently working and they finally moved her the third day. The lobby wa
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Fort Worth, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg