Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak At Legacy

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak At Legacy in San Antonio

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak At Legacy

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak At Legacy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1803 East Sonterra Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78259

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak At Legacy in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak At Legacy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak At Legacy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak At Legacy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from Mcallen, TX
June 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
May 28, 2014
8.0
I liked how nice most of the staff were!
It was too far away. The pool was small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The manager kind and appologise for the bad experience.
The hotel housekeeping service was bad actually they did not clean my room. One staff member rude and unhelpful.

Excellet location
love that it had direct tv

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful and well kept. The staff was friendy and accommodating. Free parking is always a plus.
Solo Traveler
Jean from Denton, TX
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful room, very clean, very comfortable bed. Good food.
The crosswalk nearby has a very annoying signal that beeps all day and all night long. The first night I could not sleep. I moved to a different room for the second night and slept well. Cafe ran out of the several items I wanted to order.
Couple
Rob from Leander, TX
November 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very convenient clean the staff was excellent
No

I would definitely stay there again. Staff was excellent. We enjoyed how the hotel looked. Very comfortable. It felt like home. Would definitely stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Edward from Harlingen, TX
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
When I aarrived at the hotel, I was told that they had over booked and there was no room availiable. Had to go to another hotel, yet priceline charged me for a room I never had. I want aa refund immediately. This is unexceptable.

Intend to report Priceline and Marriot to BBB and use social media to let people no of these fraudalent business practices. I want a refund!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartsdale, NY
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly.
The pool right across from elevators made it uncomfortable - too open.

Very nice hotel. Nice, clean rooms and friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chip from Tulsa, OK
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Overall Hotel, staff, etc...was very good. Actual maintenance of the room could have been better. Common space, breakfast were both very good.
Solo Traveler
Benn from Lincoln, NE
June 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room size ... Couch ... Bed comfort ... Location ... Workout room/fitness access ... Hot tub ... Clean
No
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak At Legacy
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak At Legacy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg