Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center in San Antonio

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
8585 Marriott Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
friendly staff, very clean, lots of small things like make-up wipes for the ladies, full ironing board and nice iron, lots of space, etcdefinitely will do the trick if you are in town for the medical center since it's 10 mins away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
December 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Ambiance and location.
When front desk people gave us keys, Once we opened the room and we saw live cockroach going from tv carpet to bed. This makes us disappointed. Top of that front desk people showing us their attitude and told us that this happened because of weather,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great public spaces. Access to wifi. Clean. Friendly staff. Great architectural finishes.
Acoustical isolation - able to hear neighbors talking.

Brand name products used in bathroom was a perk!

Senior Travelers
Angela from West Milford, NJ
November 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was huge, the breakfast was good, and the gym had excellent equipment.
Can't think of anything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and to my expectations.
Was given the wrong room while it was vacant. Didn't like it very much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The lobby was nice and the staff were cordial.
The hotel was just average and a little dated. The location was horrible. It was in a run down area of town and I didn't feel safe going out by myself after dark. I would never stay here again.

The AC didn't work right. I've never been hot in a hotel room until I stayed there. We had to set the room to a very low temp to feel comfortable and I didn't want to ask for a room change either. It's such a hassle to pack and move to another room.

Solo Traveler
Tawanda from San Antonio, TX
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff...nicerenovations. ..quiet and reasinable.
Na
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, cleanliness, and staff
No

Very nice hotel with comfortable bed

Couple
Jason from San Benito, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The gym was maintained well and the entire hotel was very clean also a bistro was conveniently located in the lobby a little pricey though
The price of food at the bistro limited selection

I did appreciate how clean everything was the property was maintained very well

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. The bed was comfortable especially after a long day at Fiesta Texas. We would stay at this hotel again.
Didn't like that they put us in an accessible room. The shower seat would not stay up.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg