Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8585 Marriott Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnet, TX
September 27, 2016
10.0
What I liked best was how fast check in was seems like 2min how nice ! And the staff was very helpful with the how to get to the transplant hospital! I would definitely stay again very nice clean room with a balcony!
If there was I would say a free breakfast but we left so early it didn't matter!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 5, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Victoria, TX
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Torivio from La Feria, TX
April 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean hotel, staff friendly
checking time @ 4:00 PM
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Mcallen, TX
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Proximity to most restaurants, stores and entertainment.
Totally disappointed with the pool not being clean. The front desk blamed it on the weather but that was not an excuse as it was 5:30 pm when I took the kids to the pool. I had to tell them their was no way we would jump in with so much debris.
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
April 5, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff and great location
Parking was a little limited
Robert from Georgetown, TX
April 5, 2016
10.0
Clean, quiet, good location, easy access to room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rene from Ft Worth, TX
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Entrances. Had mulltiple entrances.
2 of my pillows had stains. My comforter had a huge pink stain. Multiple white towels had stains. Had dried throw up on the bathroom wall. Made me sick.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Professional service. Wonderful and delight environment. Room is very nice and staff were polite. We like the lobby so much as it's design provide the privacy as well as group experience.
24x7 coffee & Complementary Breakfast will be nicer as that of the hotels in Houston and Dallas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
November 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was excellent
No I really enjoyed my stay
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.