Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square in San Antonio

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
600 Santa Rosa South
San Antonio, TX 78204

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gwendolyn from Houston, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How the staff treated us like we were family.
No

We traveled to San Antonio to celebrate my son's 7th birthday. My daughter sent several birthday cards with me to give him. I told the night clerk about them. She told me to give them to her and in the morning she would call and tell him he had mail. He couldn't wait to get downstairs . He stood at the counter, told the day clerk someone called and said that I have mail here. He gave it to him and said by the way hope you have a happy birthday. Every staff member that heard him stop us and told him happy birthday. That madehim smile all day long. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Horn Lake, MS
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was a mile from the River Center Mall and the Alamo and it was on the Trolley and bus line.
The room had a wet smile to it and it did not have continental breakfst.
Couple
Michael from Haltom City, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was convenient to all major attractions and restaurants while also being accessable to the interstate.
There was no ice in the ice machines on two of the three floors for all but one experience on the morning of checkout. The only machine with any ice was on the first floor. My wife identified this to the desk on the first day and no fix was provided.
Rony from Houston, TX
June 23, 2014
6.0
The staff was very attentive and pleasant. Free parking.

Nice hotel, one of the better three stars in the area. A few upgrades needed...

Business Traveler
David from Houston, TX
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Centrally located. Friendly competent staff and Marriott brand.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Rosharon, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Midland, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Noce hotel with helpful staff, close to Market Square
No

Clean, helpful staff, well kept, business center came in helpful, nice pool, hot tub could be cleaner, noise level fine, toilet flush was a little confusing

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Needville, TX
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The king size bed was the most comfy bed I've ever slept in at a hotel ans the sheets were soft and smelled clean.
It would of been better if the hotel offered a continental breakfast.

The pool was really fun, but the water was cloudy. The hot tub was fantastic. One of my favorite places to stay for sure.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg