Hotels in San Antonio

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
600 Santa Rosa South
San Antonio, TX 78204

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manvel, TX
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great location and great space in room, free internet and parking
cleanliness of room was not spectacular, it looked like the carpet was not vacuumed and restroom not swept

good value for the price

Solo Traveler
Steve from Odessa, TX
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great service, they even let me check in @ noon.....

great service.. even let me check in at noon...

Couple
Daniel from Rockford, IL
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location in relation to River Walk and the staff & facility as a whole. Nice court-yard for relaxing
Lack of a micro-wave in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from El Paso, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location to the venue we were attending. Free parking in motel.
No free continental breakfast like other motels.

The housekeeping staff was great and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Spring, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff
When we requested a roll away bed they brought it without changing the sheets on it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarland, TX
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
good hotel to stay Jacuzzi was best
cashier lady was very rude, in bad mode, did not greet us, did not want to answer any question we ask, but other employees were great

good clean, nice hotel

Solo Traveler
Lee from Katy, TX
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms were updated and very clean. Staff was very professional.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jacqueline from Bastrop, TX
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

The hotel is a perfect location from Market Square and the sports complex (Mission Conception), which we needed to get to by 6:45 AM for a early morning volleyball tournament. All the staff was very friendly. Rooms were very clean and linens were new, bed and pillows were great too. Usually hotels have "pancake pillows", but this hotel the pillows were very nice and fluffy. This was my second visit within 2 years and I will definitely recommend. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Sheek contemporary lobby! Great service! Free parking! Perfect location for downtown activities
Couple
Paul from Lawton, OK
January 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg