Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square in San Antonio

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
600 Santa Rosa South
San Antonio, TX 78204

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Odessa, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Jacuzzi, pool, the room, the bed and pull out sleeper.
Pricey breakfast lol.

Very nice and welcoming, only thing is the rooms are a little small but still very nice and SUPER CLEAN!

Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
August 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from St. Louis, MO
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was very cleaan and had plenty of room. I would definitely stay there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is located in between most of the places to eat and in an overall safe waling area. Good food was only a few minutes walk away.
The bistro was closed by the time I got off the road for the day but it was past 10 PM so it was not an issue.

Clean, great staff, and good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duson, LA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location, cleanliness, staff, free parking, free internet, next to Bill Miller's (lol), convenience to Riverwalk, peaceful
Television reception at times was not up to par and bed was too soft for me but wife loved it

Was more than I expected for the price. Check in was a breeze.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gwendolyn from Houston, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How the staff treated us like we were family.
No

We traveled to San Antonio to celebrate my son's 7th birthday. My daughter sent several birthday cards with me to give him. I told the night clerk about them. She told me to give them to her and in the morning she would call and tell him he had mail. He couldn't wait to get downstairs . He stood at the counter, told the day clerk someone called and said that I have mail here. He gave it to him and said by the way hope you have a happy birthday. Every staff member that heard him stop us and told him happy birthday. That madehim smile all day long. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg