Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square in San Antonio

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
600 Santa Rosa South
San Antonio, TX 78204

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room, great location... what a totally pleasant surprise... had a great time !!!Book it !!!! You can't go wrong. :-)
Absolutely nothing that I didn't like or enjoy about the hotel !!!
Group Traveler
Timothy from Corpus Christi, TX
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
A FANTASTIC option to staying on the Riverwalk (the RIVERWALK is minutes away).....This PARADISE was BEAUTIFUL and had FREE parking....I hope nobody finds out about this bargain because I want to come back here often.
Not a thing...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and very comfortable property!! Hidden gem near downtown just a few minutes from the Riverwalk.

I've stayed here several times and really have enjoyed this property every time!! Great location in the center of downtown San Antonio. Be sure to to by Mi Tierra restaurant (just a few blocks away) it's opened 24 hours and they have the best Mexican food in town!

Verified Hotel Guest from Refugio, TX
November 10, 2014
10.0
The hotel was very clean and staff was very nice. Overall our stay was comfortable.
Group Traveler
Wenshi from Plano, TX
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joanne from Easton, MD
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The proximity to downtown and the free parking.
No not really.

Ate breakfast there all 3 mornings of our stay for the convenience and the fold was good a fresh. The serving staff were very friendly too.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Katy, TX
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were nice but lobby really did accommodate us. We were able to watch our favorite show as a group, use the media pods, cafe and computer/printer area.
Close to areas that weren't so nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaynabo, PR
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, TX
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really clean, bed was very comfortable, staff was really nice and helpful.
Everything was great.

Awesome hotel, would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg