Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4843 W Douglas Corrigan Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and comfortable room
Tiny room and very thin walls
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushnell, FL
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff friendly and helpful.

Sister and I came in somewhat late in the evening but the small café was still open so we ordered a meal. I ate the albacore tuna salad on a mixed grain bread. It was delicious! Also took advantage of the whirlpool; very relaxing after a long day of driving. Pool area was clean and there were plenty of towels available to dry off. I would stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincroft, NJ
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mele from Long Beach, CA
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very accommodating and kind. The rooms were cleaned every day and restocked. My only complaint was the size of my room.
room size
Group Traveler
Annette from Idaho Falls, ID
October 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Was very clean and the staff was polite and helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Efficient check-in with very pleasant and capable staff. Food in Bistro Café offered many choices - variety that suited the 4 people in our party.
No
Group Traveler
Pricilla from Elmhurst, NY
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very close to the airport, bring a swim suit if you want, cos not only they have a small indoor pool but also a hot spa. The staffs were very friendly. Also they supply shuttles to the airport.
I am totally satisfied.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buhl, ID
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
close to where I needed to be. close to airport.
10-15min away from resturants

recommend to anyone if looking for one night stay.

Group Traveler
Annette from Idaho Falls, ID
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful, and very polite, they went the extra mile in helping me. A matter of fact we are staying there again in about a month. I was impressed.
No

Very clean hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 group traveler reviews)
See all 131 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg