Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4843 W Douglas Corrigan Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

# 12 of 97 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Annette from Idaho Falls, ID
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful, and very polite, they went the extra mile in helping me. A matter of fact we are staying there again in about a month. I was impressed.
No

Very clean hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paonia, CO
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
We liked the convenient location to places we wanted to go. It was very clean, modern, and well priced. The pool was clean and the staff was very friendly.I was really happy when I forgot my tooth brush that the front desk had one for me to use.Bistro yum
We would have liked a mini fridge in the room and a movie channel that we didn't have to pay for.

I would stay at this hotel again. I think it was a great place to stay.

Group Traveler
Cynthia from Jackson, WY
October 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, bedding was really nice and staff were friendly and helpful!
no

Clean, bedding was really nice and staff were friendly and helpful!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
September 26, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The best aspects of this hotel were that the amenities included weren't done in a half-hearted manner. The gym provided plenty of towels, individually wrapped headphones, and four cardio machines and plenty of weights. Wifi was available everywhere.
The hotel was showing its age, and even with the renovated and fresh facade, some of the older foundations would show through, detracting from the ambiance. It's also tucked way in the back of all of the hotels in the area.

This hotel is perfect if you're looking for a place to stay in relative comfort while in between point A and point B. The amenities and decor of this hotel are good enough to make an evening or two there pleasant, but its age and location make it less than an ideal spot to spend a honeymoon or getaway. The loud, slightly clunky/jerky elevator, circa when the hotel was built, is also the strongest indicator of the age of this place, which shows through every now and then, unless you spend the entirety of your time at the newly renovated and overpriced bistro area. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
September 9, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Good rate. Close to airport.
No services in immediate area. It's just a cluster of hotels.

Nice, comfortable room. The restaurant attendant was very nice and helpful. The front desk staff was on the curt side. Beds were great. Room was mostly clean. I would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Ruipeng from Haslett, MI
July 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very near Airport
No free breakfast

Great hotel with good price. It will be better to have free breakfast.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 102 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg