Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4843 W Douglas Corrigan Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

# 12 of 97 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Levan, UT
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Las Vegas, NV
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff members were very accommodating. The room was nice and spacious with a nice big window.
The air conditioning unit in our room rattled when it was running.

The location is kind of far from the downtown area but it works for us because we were attending a church meeting nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gamal from Mountain View, AR
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and good service, despite power problems due to storm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luranna from Salt Lake City, UT
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very thing
Very thing was great just one of the staff had attitude with me didn't really like that
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They upgraded me to a mini suite for no additional cost since they overbooked with people who missed their flights.
Need more people checking in guests when a flight is cancelled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackie from St. George, UT
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They had a great pool, hot tub, bistro, and even more public spaces for just hanging out.
We used the pull out couch and it had plastic covering that was extremely loud, nobody in the room got any sleep because of it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the quality of the hotel, staff and PILLOWS. I love me some nice pillows.
I didn't like that they didn't have refrigerators in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Jiggs, NV
October 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, comfortable room. Hotel staff was friendly.

Clean, comfortable, quiet hotel. I would stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location

The room was comfortable and nicely decorated. It was also very quiet. We thoroughly enjoyed the swimming pool and spa area. It was clean and well kept.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Cedar City, UT
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The outdoor space was nice. A little thrown together but nice furniture. The lobby was very retro and inviting.
I didn't like the twin pullout couch in the room. I was under the impression from Priceline that I would have two beds in my room but there was a king bed and a pullout couch (it was a single covered in plastic).

Nice hotel! The food was to expensive and the kings rooms werer small. I was more disappointed with Priceline and the accommodation they gave us.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 102 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg