Hotels in Salt Lake City

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4843 W Douglas Corrigan Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

# 18 of 100 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the quality of the hotel, staff and PILLOWS. I love me some nice pillows.
I didn't like that they didn't have refrigerators in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Jiggs, NV
October 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, comfortable room. Hotel staff was friendly.

Clean, comfortable, quiet hotel. I would stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location

The room was comfortable and nicely decorated. It was also very quiet. We thoroughly enjoyed the swimming pool and spa area. It was clean and well kept.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Cedar City, UT
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The outdoor space was nice. A little thrown together but nice furniture. The lobby was very retro and inviting.
I didn't like the twin pullout couch in the room. I was under the impression from Priceline that I would have two beds in my room but there was a king bed and a pullout couch (it was a single covered in plastic).

Nice hotel! The food was to expensive and the kings rooms werer small. I was more disappointed with Priceline and the accommodation they gave us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room wa s very clean and the bed was super comfortable. Staff was friendly and attentive.
Would have been nice to have a microwave and fridge when traveling with a young child.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kati from East Wenatchee, WA
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was very clean and the front desk was very congenial.
The room was very small, hardly any room to walk, especially once the sofa bed was pulled out. No refrigerator or microwave, and no breakfast in the morning. There was a bistro that charged far too much for what they were offering inside the hotel.

We were greeted by a very kind front desk worker who was very helpful. The hotel is clean and updated as well as the room. The pool was warm, but it was cloudy. The room was comfortable and the bed was great. We unfortunately, left our personal pillows on the bed when we checked out and didn't realize until that evening the mistake. I called the front desk and they checked the computer and nothing had been logged as found. I left a message for the housekeeping manager and she didn't return my call until I finally called for a third time in frustration. My pillows were never found and they didn't seem too interested in helping me recover them. I was sorely disappointed in the lack of interest in helping me find the pillows that were certainly left behind on the bed. I am 7 months pregnant and had a 15 hour drive without them. Very displeased to say the least. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jing from Santa Barbara, CA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
space room, good facilities

We booked the two double beds room at a special price. The room type is not guaranteed. When we arrived at night, there was no two-double-bed room available. The clerk at the front desk is very kind, she offered some compensation for that. Thank for that.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Idaho Falls, ID
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very classy hotel.
It didn't have a complimentary breakfast, but that was okay.

It was a little difficult to find, but well worth the search. The beds were comfortable and the room was very welcoming.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Reza from Potomac, MD
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to airport
There was construction work going on; there was no access to lobby and it was noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanice from Spring Creek, NV
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were able to meet our needs, clean, very nice, comfy rooms and the staff was very helpful in meeting our needs!
We loved everything about the hotel... We'd stay there again in a heartbeat!

This hotel had an eatery that was very nice for late night snacks. The pool and hot tub was relaxing, clean and we just loved everything about Courtyard! Don't have anything bad at all to say about it. Everything was excellent!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 97 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg