Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4843 W Douglas Corrigan Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

# 17 of 111 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rupert, ID
February 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
fresh and contemporary
The heating system left the room fairly chill even though the thermostat was turned up over 75 degrees.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
January 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
We thought we were sleeping in the middle of the freeway. NOISE! Internet did not work. Data blocked. Tiny vanity! Think more low end motel.
Couple
Dodie from Laurel, MT
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, WV
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Extra large room, comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Hot tub was wonderful, but the pool was chilly. The shuttle to the SLC airport was efficient and the rate was quite reasonable. Would recommend this hotel to anyone using the airport!
Group Traveler
Edward from Ballard, UT
December 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The check in clerk was friendly and helpful. Motel was clean and in a great location. We enjoyed our stay looking forward to our next stay.
James from Ypsilanti, MI
October 13, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marshall from Boise, ID
September 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice gym, nice common areas, good little kitchen for meal.
location is a little tricky to get too.

Nice spot for stay over with plans at airport.

Group Traveler
Mckenzie from Hyrum, UT
September 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was the perfect location that I was looking for. Very clean and nice. Friendly staff.
You can only order a drink if you order food and they close at 10. To go to a bar you have to go a few hotels away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Subadhra from Flemington, NJ
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was top notch. Same every time I come here. Very well run
Nope

Staff is excellent.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.