Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4843 W Douglas Corrigan Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin Rd, MT
December 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Our room was spacious, clean just like every Marriott hotel we have stayed at.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was great with on site amenities. The bistro was a fantastic option for breakfast and the rooms were clean.
A little bit further from downtown than I would have preferred.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The toom
staff was not too helpful, and paying for breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
November 26, 2014
6.0
Price, location, free airport transportation
No breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The sights and smells were wonderful, very up to date.
The restaurant is pricey and is more like a cafeteria than a restaurant.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and comfortable room
Tiny room and very thin walls
Business Traveler
Eric from Goshen, IN
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Aaron from Logan, UT
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff at this hotel was incredible. Cristian especially was very helpful, and very accommodating. It was far enough away from downtown to be out of the bustle, but only took a few minutes to get downtown.
I love the little cafe that Courtyard has, but there should be other options for food, as well. The cafe is a bit pricey!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushnell, FL
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff friendly and helpful.

Sister and I came in somewhat late in the evening but the small café was still open so we ordered a meal. I ate the albacore tuna salad on a mixed grain bread. It was delicious! Also took advantage of the whirlpool; very relaxing after a long day of driving. Pool area was clean and there were plenty of towels available to dry off. I would stay here again.

Couple
John from Vernon, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the pool and hot tub areas as well as the layout of the rooms
Everything was great. The restaurant was closed for renos but the hotel supplied a complimentary breakfast.

No

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg