Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4843 W Douglas Corrigan Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

# 16 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, UT
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beds were very comfortable
Small TV and hint of mold on shower curtain
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Brand
That you have to buy food in order to buy beer.
Business Traveler
Charles from Carson City, NV
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location, lobby, parking.
The room I was checked into was a smoking room with a bad smell, I was moved to another room, next to interstate 80 on ramp, and it was very noisy with truck traffic, I was moved the next day to a handicap room second floor with an overflowing toilet.

I would not recommend this hotel, as this business trip turned into a very frustrating trip with very little rest... It is amazing that this type of failure is allowed at all by such a popular airport in Salt Lake City. I called the hotel head quarters, and he offered no apology, but told me someone will call me in 3 to 4 days... he put it off, after I was on the phone waiting to talk to someone for over 30 minutes. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincroft, NJ
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Redge from Idaho Falls, ID
October 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lee from Sacramento, CA
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
October 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Public spaces were well done. Staff was friendly. Location near freeway made travel to city easy and quick.
Room with two beds had very little space to move around in. Room 252 is too close to the elevators and from 11pm to 11:30pm it was noisy.

Get a room away from the elevator. Clean and reasonably comfortable for the price.

Group Traveler
Mele from Long Beach, CA
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very accommodating and kind. The rooms were cleaned every day and restocked. My only complaint was the size of my room.
room size
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liyun from Beijing, China
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the room is clean and the staff are friendly. the hotel is near the airport
the hotel is ajecent to highway, so the noise is big.
Business Traveler
Shelly from Brooklyn, NY
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet, outlet by bed, great service.
Gym filled up quickly with so few machines
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg