Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Downtown in Salt Lake City

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
130 W 400 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Downtown in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 2, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It was very, very clean
No refrigerator or microwave in the room
Couple
Larry from Houston, TX
August 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff in the Bistro was awesome!
I was surprised at how small the beds were ....we had to rent another room to accommodate!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good downtown location.
It's not a bad hotel, but I expected more (in terms of service) from a Courtyard hotel.

Centrally located hotel at the lower end of the Courtyard spectrum.

Couple
Grant from Troy, OH
July 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was nice. The TV was off to the side of the bed, which was odd to me, but I was not there to watch tv.

Very nice.

Couple
Robin from Evergreen, CO
June 7, 2012
Couple
6.0
Beautiful patio and outdoor area.
Room was way noisy. Heard every person that used steps

Nice entry and pool area and patio. Exercise room just ok. Rooms noisy

Couple
Mindi from Castle Dale, UT
April 25, 2012
Couple
7.0
It was close to trax. we were able to get uptown quickly. they did have free parking which was nice.
the staff did not greet us upon arrival. Our room key did not work several time during our 1 night stay!
Business Traveler
Dickson from Oceanside, CA
April 25, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the free parking and the balcony
Is a little outdated but at least it has a flat screen TV.

The lobby area is very modern, updated, and full of amenities for business travelers. Is a plus to have a bistro for breakfast lunch and snacks. Overall, you can't go wrong with a Courtyard Marriott.

Couple
Chuck from Grand Junction, CO
April 24, 2012
Couple
2.0
The night club right beside the hotel made it impossible to go to sleep till after 2:00 am!
Solo Traveler
Jenica from Brigham City, UT
February 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
OK lobby was new.
Not great views, crime neighborhood, bit scary as a single traveler.

Close to salt palace, but not really OK place to stay, but took king room with desk and it was much smaller than
I expected.

Solo Traveler
Kelli from Casper, AA
May 31, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was great for concert venue and proximity to restaurnats.
The heater and bathroom fans are the types that run constantly. Placement of tv is awkward.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg