Hotels in Salisbury

Courtyard By Marriott Salisbury

Courtyard By Marriott Salisbury

Courtyard By Marriott Salisbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
120 Marriott Circle
Salisbury, NC 28144

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Salisbury in Salisbury

# 9 of 9 hotels in Salisbury
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Salisbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Salisbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roderick from Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
March 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Public spaces
Shame bar wasn't open all day but otherwise great hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, NC
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean, and very accommodating.
No, I would recommend it to anyone.

You don't have to leave the hotel if you don't want to. They have a store, restaurant, just a great experience staying there!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Inman, SC
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The modern design and outdoor spaces were very nice. We were here to visit family and they have an awesome outdoor space to sit and visit.
The walls are very thin. Both nights we were staying, we were awakened by neighbors children crying/running wild. We could hear the TV from the rooms nearby as well. Way too noisy for a new hotel.

The location is excellent because you have just about any restaurant you can want close by. The disadvantage is getting to the hotel can be a challenge due to a U-turn and traffic congestion on this busy street.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
December 8, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The lobby and bistro area.
The front desk area

Pretty much a hotel just like any other, but with modern-ish upgrades.

Business Traveler
Charles from Hendersonville, TN
November 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Curt hotel staff member upon check in. Seems as though lately that when I use A hotel discount website hotel staff have a noticeable difference in attitude!! I think they need to know who is buttering their bread!!
Couple
Louis from Kennesaw, GA
August 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff (including enviromental survices were very friendly
Hard to find the street leading to the hotel.

Excellent! Will stay again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff were excellent, cool lobby with starbucks, and beautiful deck area with firepit!
Loved everything.

Loved the hotel. The rooms were slightly small but the layout was so great that it didn't matter. Loved the decor, and especially the fire pit. Probably the best staff of any hotel I've ever stayed in, including 5 stars.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
April 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Yes, One of the best Hotels I've ever stayed at!
Nothing
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Salisbury
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg