Courtyard By Marriott Salina

Courtyard By Marriott Salina

Courtyard By Marriott Salina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3020 Riffel Drive
Salina, KS 67401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Salina in Salina

# 2 of 22 hotels in Salina
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Salina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Salina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sherri from Weatherford, TX
June 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
Perfect location to accommodate our needs.
Refrigerator didn't work which was a main factor in choosing this hotel. Front desk clerk tried to tell me they keep them on a low setting so nothing done to fix the problem.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jenny from Scott City, KS
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean,nice, not ridiculously priced
Was a little hard to find entrance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
September 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Overall the hotel was great. Very clean and nice staff.
The walls were very thin and we could hear our neighbors. We had an adjoining door to the room next door and could hear their conversation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Broomfield, CO
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel!! Very friendly staff!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainville, KS
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Front desk staff was wonderful! She went out of her way to accomodate us. Everything was very clean and will definately stay there again if I need to!
No, all was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Bloomington, IL
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Very new and nice
I paid for two queen beds and they only had one queen when I got there so half the party slept on the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Hoisington, KS
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean carpets, bedding, pool/spa room, excellent and very, very nice cleaning staff, front desk friendliness, nice holiday/Christmas decorations...Overall, very comfortable, clean, happy place to stay. We will stay there again! Thank you! Good value.
One of the beds could have been a little more comfortable. Overall, a very nice, comfortable room.
Group Traveler
Dana from Park City, KS
October 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and great hotel staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Salina, KS
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
A/C didn't work in one of our rooms for both nights.
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodland, KS
February 2, 2015
9.0
The front desk staff.
Could use some kind of complimentary breakfast.

Very clean facility.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Salina
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.