Courtyard By Marriott Salina

Courtyard By Marriott Salina in Salina

Courtyard By Marriott Salina

Courtyard By Marriott Salina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3020 Riffel Drive
Salina, KS 67401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Salina in Salina

# 2 of 30 hotels in Salina
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Salina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Salina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Thatcher, AZ
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location, roomy room.
Wish there would've been a complimentary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Quinter, KS
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The beds were very comfortable. It was a very nice clean place to stay.
We were disappointed about the room as priceline had said it had a sitting/living area and assumed there was a couch for the 5th person. It only had a very small area by the window with a chair there. That doesn't really seem like a sitting/living area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colby, KS
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome! The room itself meet all my expectations!
There was nothing wrong at all.

The Hotel was great! It was in walking distance to several different types of eating establishments and a several shopping areas. It was also close to the Interstate highway.

Couple
Elizabeth from Hightstown, NJ
May 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Quality and service
For the town and location, a bit overpriced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Foxie, KS
April 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was clean, newer, decent parking and the man that checked us in was nice and helpful.
Staff woman in the morning told us no we did not get breakfast with room but on the site we booked with it specifically said free breakfast. At
xxx a night that is pretty sad.
Group Traveler
Tonia from Bixby, OK
April 15, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Clean and good location.
Staff was not helpful. We needed a late checkout, and they would not work with us at all! We were charged a half a day for one extra hour!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Lincoln, NE
March 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very good staff and overall experience
nothing

great hotel. Priceline was a bit of a challenge though. When I checked in, there was an issue with the credit card the hotel had on file for priceline. It would not go through. The hotel staff had to call priceline to make the transaction, and it took priceline about 15 minutes to help him. Otherwise it was a great stay.

Senior Travelers
Jerome from Hill City, KS
December 29, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was very clean and the staff were above any other motel we have stayed at I will stay there again when I am in salina.
Not a thing

I have stayed in hotels and motels in canada and us and this was one of the best I have been in.We stay in Las Vegas a lot and they are above the hotels and motels on service. I cannot thank the staff enough for the service they gave during our stay.

Couple
Sue from Blanchard, OK
September 5, 2012
Couple
10.0
access was easy, location, room

nice place to stay, comfortable

Couple
Butch from Jena, LA
August 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
Everything.
Nothing.

It was excellent. It is a pleasure to spend my money on a great room like the one we had.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Salina
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg