Courtyard By Marriott Rye

Courtyard By Marriott Rye in Port Chester

Courtyard By Marriott Rye

Courtyard By Marriott Rye Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
631 Midland Ave
Rye, NY 10580

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Rye in Port Chester

# 1 of 2 hotels in Port Chester
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Rye
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rye
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Rye

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, easy to get to from highway, balcony
The "bistro". Everything was like pre-packaged. If ur gonna say breakfast then it shud be freshly made buffet style. Or cooked to order. Otherwise its just a fancy vending machine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkerrs, NY
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selden, NY
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great staff
Small gym and a deep clean on the carpet
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurel from Cicero, NY
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very comfortable beds, friendly staff, easy access to highway
prices in restaurant very high
Business Traveler
Craig from Stamford, CT
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and price
Rooms are a bit old. Bathroom sink is outside of the bathroom which is strange imo

It is convenient and a good value

Business Traveler
Karen from Laurel, NY
February 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marta from Cranston, RI
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very convenient location, clean, friendly and helpful staff, free internet and parking. A great value.
It was a little noisy, right by train tracks. Also, I found the beds a good quality but a bit hard.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The bistro that is located in the hotel. I also like the fact that there are computers and free WiFi available.
The bathroom in bedroom could be a little more brighter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Larchmont, NY
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location, pool and cleanliness.
Everything was great!
Business Traveler
Richard from Harrison Township, MI
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Needs updating. My desk chair was broken, but they did replace it. Someone called my room, asked for me by name, and said they were the manager and wanted my credit card number. I didn't give it and went to the front desk. No such person worked there.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Rye
(1 - 10 of 181 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rye
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg