Courtyard By Marriott Rye

Courtyard By Marriott Rye in Port Chester

Courtyard By Marriott Rye

Courtyard By Marriott Rye Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
631 Midland Ave
Rye, NY 10580

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Rye in Port Chester

# 1 of 2 hotels in Port Chester
Based on 394 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Rye
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rye
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Rye

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marta from Cranston, RI
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very convenient location, clean, friendly and helpful staff, free internet and parking. A great value.
It was a little noisy, right by train tracks. Also, I found the beds a good quality but a bit hard.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The bistro that is located in the hotel. I also like the fact that there are computers and free WiFi available.
The bathroom in bedroom could be a little more brighter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Larchmont, NY
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location, pool and cleanliness.
Everything was great!
Business Traveler
Richard from Harrison Township, MI
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Needs updating. My desk chair was broken, but they did replace it. Someone called my room, asked for me by name, and said they were the manager and wanted my credit card number. I didn't give it and went to the front desk. No such person worked there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Tariffville, CT
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stay at this hotel weekly and have always had an exceptional experience. Clean, comfortable rooms, pleasant staff, and very easy access to New York by car or train.
Business Traveler
Elliot from Sarasota, FL
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Parking was easy, bed choice, clean, comfortable.
Having to pay extra for "enhanced" wifi is a bit of an inconvenience.
Business Traveler
John from Amityville, NY
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
free wifi, great courtyard outdoor to sit and relax with pool just inside it.
Motel feel, no free breakfast, restaurant/bar is more of a deli.

great if you are stopping off the highway to sleep. not too much here otherwise.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millburn, NJ
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The entire experience.
Price is higher than what I liked!
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Tarrytown, NY
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff! Clean room and comfortable overall.
mattress was not firm enough. No safe in the room. Blower from the heat was quite noisy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, PA
December 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Rye
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rye
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg