Courtyard By Marriott Rossford

Courtyard By Marriott Rossford in Rossford

Courtyard By Marriott Rossford

Courtyard By Marriott Rossford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
9789 Clark Drive
Rossford, OH 43460

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Rossford in Rossford

# 1 of 5 hotels in Rossford
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Rossford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rossford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Rossford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Lima, OH
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
1st off people pay that kind of money the breakfast should be free. 2nd off I spent an hour an half on the phone with my bank because the staff of this hotel messed up and charged my account for the room after it was already paid for in full over the net!
Family Traveling with Teens
Caren from Strongsville, OH
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellijay, GA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Hilliard, OH
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frederic from Lakewood, OH
March 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location near the highway, near restaurants, and the casino.
They have made a deal with Starbucks. They no longer have free coffee in the lobby. No longer do they offer free breakfast in the morning, and since the latest upgrade they have removed the microwaves from all of the rooms.

If you get a room choose low numbers (ie. 101, 201, 301) they are on the East side away from the highway. Some of the upper floors have balconies. Nice upgrade, all though they did not do the handicapped rooms. Nice looking pool and business area.

Couple
James from Zeeland, MI
February 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, OH
February 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Apparently there was a remodel going on and the new carpet and decor was beautiful.
The noise with the remodel...vomit near the jacuzzi..jacuzzi bubbles didn't work. Glass beer bottles in the pool area and the boxer briefs hanging from the tree outside were a nice touch. Not enough parking.

I frequent marriott hotels, and other than the things I listed previously had the remodel been the only thing going on I could handle it , but there wasn't enough staff to maintain the premises and the woman working at the front desk was the same person that brought us our extra towels...need more staff on hand.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the updated public spaces. The staff was super helpful and courteous. The bed was super comfortable.
The shower curtain was molded and the tub didn't have a drain plug to have the option of a bath instead of a shower. Also, the linens have been updated but most of the rest of the room had not. It wasn't as nice as previous stays at different Courtyards.

The fitness center was a bit snug for my liking but I still was able to have access to it at 11:30pm. I like that it had a a set of weights for me to use with my workout. The staff was helpful upon arrival and answered the questions I had. One desk team member even took the time to show me where the ice machine was.

Couple
Charles from Tiffin, OH
April 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Yes. All staff were very helpfull and accommodating.
No

The hotel was as nice as advertised.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Harbor View, OH
January 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great and very helpfull and the public space was very nice and cozy very good experience over all...allocated
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Rossford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rossford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg