Courtyard By Marriott Roseville

Courtyard By Marriott Roseville in Roseville

Courtyard By Marriott Roseville

Courtyard By Marriott Roseville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1920 Taylor Road
Roseville, CA 95661

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Roseville in Roseville

# 6 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Roseville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Roseville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Accessible to main streets & freeways !
I didn't like being at the end of hallway & being in back of hotel. Especially when there were other rooms available. I didn't like that breakfast wasn't included most hotel have a Continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
No free breakfast and no coffee in lobby

fair

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from South Jordan, UT
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Henry from Daly City, CA
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
very clean
Strong smell of clorine in the pool

A little tricky to get back to I-80

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from San Rafael, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and good!
Could have provided towels at pool

Extremely friendly staff and clean!

Senior Travelers
Karen from Palm Desert, CA
July 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was exceptional, room was clean and beautiful. I walked in to the lobby and it was full of kids, in town for a playoff, and I said Please don't tell me I will be anywhere hear these kids. I was assured I wasn't and our room was quiet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
July 24, 2014
7.0
Could have had a better breakfast like the Marriott across the street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weiser, ID
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great, staff very helpful & friendly, rooms clean & beds were comfy!
Wanted to have a little quiet & relaxing time but there were a lot of guest with children. Apparently there was a soccer tournament going on somewhere close. However, had this event not been going on the stay would have been perfect.

I will definitely return fir another visit.

Jean from Del Mar, CA
June 7, 2014
10.0
Josh at the front desk was very informative, friendly, helpful. He provided excellent customer service and follow through!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Roseville
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg