Courtyard By Marriott Roseville

Courtyard By Marriott Roseville in Roseville

Courtyard By Marriott Roseville

Courtyard By Marriott Roseville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1920 Taylor Road
Roseville, CA 95661

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Roseville in Roseville

# 8 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Roseville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Roseville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from San Rafael, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and good!
Could have provided towels at pool

Extremely friendly staff and clean!

Senior Travelers
Karen from Palm Desert, CA
July 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was exceptional, room was clean and beautiful. I walked in to the lobby and it was full of kids, in town for a playoff, and I said Please don't tell me I will be anywhere hear these kids. I was assured I wasn't and our room was quiet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
July 24, 2014
7.0
Could have had a better breakfast like the Marriott across the street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weiser, ID
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great, staff very helpful & friendly, rooms clean & beds were comfy!
Wanted to have a little quiet & relaxing time but there were a lot of guest with children. Apparently there was a soccer tournament going on somewhere close. However, had this event not been going on the stay would have been perfect.

I will definitely return fir another visit.

Jean from Del Mar, CA
June 7, 2014
10.0
Josh at the front desk was very informative, friendly, helpful. He provided excellent customer service and follow through!
Family Traveling with Teens
Esther from Daly City, CA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything the staff were excellent, the beds are so comfortable,Mariott is one of my favorite hotels to stay in
None

whenever I stay there that when its time to go home I dont want to leave. :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsburg, CA
May 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Bed.. oh my goodness... best sleep i've ever had in a hotel. The bed was soft but firm... I sunk in a drifted to dreamland!
This hotel is just a little hard to get to... not the hotels fault.. just the way the street is there in that town.
Group Traveler
Adam from Kansas City, MO
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Roseville
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg