Hotels in Roseville

Courtyard By Marriott Roseville

Courtyard By Marriott Roseville

Courtyard By Marriott Roseville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1920 Taylor Road
Roseville, CA 95661

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Roseville in Roseville

# 5 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Roseville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Roseville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Meisam from Philadelphia, PA
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Monterey, CA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was helpful, friendly and accommodatIng when we let them know that the toilet was leaking; the room was comfortable and clean. The swimming pool was the warmest hotel swimming pool I have ever been in.
There is a place to purchase breakfast, but it is not free breakfast. Check-in was a little confusing, since there are three Marriott hotels in the same parking lot. My husband made the reservation, and I went to the wrong hotel first. My own fault, thoug

Several restaurants nearby (in the same parking lot), and an arcade/mini golf place across the street.

Business Traveler
Steven from Ukiah, CA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, spacious rooms and common areas, and well located next to I-80 in Roseville-- it doesn't get better than this if you have business here or if you are traveling en route to Tahoe/Reno
A vegetarian omlet on the breakfast menu would be nice

Restaurants, Roseville Auto Mall, and two large hospital systems (and administrative headquarters for a third) add to the location advantages

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
All of the above on survey
nothing. It was perfect for my stay. I was alone but felt quite safe.

Conveniently located by freeway an restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location, not around a lot of traffic noise, close to many restaurants, shopping and other activities. The rooms are clean and are equipped with everything you need.
I guess if I had to be picky, the rooms could have been a little more spacious.

It's a nice hotel. The rooms are well thought out and have everything you need. I loved that the location was far enough from the street so that there aren't any disturbing road noise.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Front desk staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Almost seemed like using a concierge.
You could not rent movies from the room. Only cable tv.

Ideal location.. central to all the activities and restaurants in the area. New modern spiffy interior in both the room and the common areas. Indoor pool! Nice variety of food and beverages to order available for extensive hours in the lobby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
February 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Professional staff attempted to be all a rushed budget oriented business traveler needed.
This seemed very worn and the room was shabby. Crowded hallways and old fixtures. I felt very much like I was in a bedazzled motel 6.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close proximity to major mall, restaurants and freeways
Senior Travelers
Jay from Ahwahnee, CA
January 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
location, staff
no coffee in lobby , FOR SALE ONLY Food over priced for what they offered Room was nice, but very small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were kind and very helpful. I don't know my way around Roseville and I wanted to buy some popcorn to watch a movie with my grandchildren . They didn't have any to sell but the staff found some gave it to the kids with some candy
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Roseville
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg