Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount

Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount in Rocky Mount

Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount

Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
250 Gateway Boulevard
Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount in Rocky Mount

# 5 of 15 hotels in Rocky Mount
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Wolfeboro, NH
December 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
location
toilet kept runningshower soap dish was falling offcloset door was missingdesk chair was brokensink would not draincoffee missing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The curtains had blood on them. Not a lot but a drop is too much in my opinion.

the bed was comfortable. The elevator was broken.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
all employees were very friendly and helpful; we were able to get a pullout sofa in our room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
October 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was convenient for my trip.
The person that checked us in said that we could only have a double room. We were very upset that she wouldn't let us have a king room. We did not see anywhere that we had booked a double room. We will not be staying with this chain of hotels again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Lancaster, PA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
LONG hairs on the bed sheets. Staff not helpful. Had to change our own sheets. NO BREAKFAST even after the problems we dealt with at the hotel. Not worth the money. You can only get ONE free cup of coffee and THAT IS IT!
Senior Travelers
Richard from Indian Harbor Beach Fl, FL
October 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nice comfortable beds Quiet
Two different Marriots. Side by side Confusing and hard to get to
Couple
Sergio from Stony Point, NY
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms are large clean And comfortable beds
No but the breakfast is too expensive

I like the pool and the fact that it is right next to outback restaurant

Verified Hotel Guest from Uniontown, OH
July 24, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jaime from Seven Fields, PA
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff were very professional. Our accommodations were clean and well maintained. Great beds! I'd love to know the brand and model of mattresses in the rooms. Can someone please email that to me? My email address is --- Thank you!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg