Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount

Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount

Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
250 Gateway Boulevard
Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount in Rocky Mount

# 4 of 15 hotels in Rocky Mount
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruckersville, VA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, location, LOCATION!
We've stayed here twice in the past month and the hotel is undergoing some renovations. So not necessarily aesthetically pleasing to the eye in all areas. Our room had a disproportionately smaller TV on our last stay there...deal breaker for the kids
Business Traveler
Jermaine from Mattapan, MA
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the location of the hotel had a lot of places to go . The staff were very friendly and hotel was clean.

My whole experience was great. I was early and I was able to get early check in. The staff were very friendly and the hotel was clean. I give it 5 stars.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melvin from Millersville, MD
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The way the hotel treat each guess
That you don't have 2 queen size beds at the hotel
Business Traveler
Jamie from Durham, NC
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the location and the nice bed.
In my room, the entry way into the space had a small entrance and I stumped my toe twice on the dresser. Thankfully, I had on shoes each time, otherwise, my toe would be broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Woodbridge, VA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, amenities and staff were all excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Hope Mills, NC
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a wonderful stay for myself and my two sons. The staff was kind, the room was very clean and nice, and the food at the bistro in the lobby was amazing.
I have no complaints at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monique from Ruckersville, VA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly. After staying at another hotel for 2 days the larger standard bed size was a huge plus. My family was able to sleep comfortably for our final night in Rocky Mount. The indoor pool was an added bonus for the children.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rural Hall, NC
February 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was close to the hospital. Very convenient since I had family in the hospital.
The hotel was outdated. Lots of little "cover ups". There was something sticky on the stand where the tv sat. Placement of the furniture in the room didn't make sense. Bartender had little to no experience. Very disappointed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
People we nice and helpful
Bathroom needs remodeling... Looks old fFashioned
Senior Travelers
William from Meriden, CT
January 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice area, easy highway access....great price.
Breakfast should be included.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.