Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount

Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount

Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
250 Gateway Boulevard
Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount in Rocky Mount

# 4 of 13 hotels in Rocky Mount
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff, best and kindness people !
Have huge water damage on ceiling where's with terrible job on fixing, joint compound on walls and 1 light receptacle open
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Thurmont, MD
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel, the staff was nice the bed was very comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
July 25, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakton, VA
July 9, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Location is the only reason I stayed here
Dirty rooms. The lobby is the only modern place in this old building that desperately needs renovation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Springs, FL
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and there was a place to sit outside the room. I had a great stay
The bathroom floor could have been cleaner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Henrietta, NY
July 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, easy parking, had our choice of rooms on check in.
Pool area was not clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The people checking me in and out were so kind and energetic.
I was by the garbage bin and the truck coming to empty it was loud. The bathroom caulking needs to be redone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
June 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location
bo
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Ruskin, FL
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Xenia, OH
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was exceptional--very helpful and very polite. The beds were very comfortable. I slept very well.
I always enjoy a free muffin and banana, but this particular hotel did not offer a free breakfast. They did have an attached bistro.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rocky Mount
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.