Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill

Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill in Rock Hill

Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill

Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1300 River Run Court
Rock Hill, SC 29732

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 4 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarcreek, OH
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We thought that there would be a free continental breakfast. The did offer something to eat but you had to pay extra and the prices where a bit redivlpus. Other than that it was a good stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Aiken, SC
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel. The location, the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the hotel and the room was excellent.
There was nothing that we didn't like about our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
just off freeway and next to a outback steak house so it is easy

easy and friendly have stayed here several times

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kathleen, GA
December 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Loved our stay but HATED booking through Priceline because of deceptive advertising. Priceline site offered Courtyard, Freebies: Breakfast, WIFI, parking. Upon reserving the room, the reservation only listed Free WIFI and Parking
... I called Priceline and explained that the breakfast was advertised but not included.. they refused to honor it! Immediately after reserving called 3 times and was refused trying to either cancel the reservation or get the free breakfast advertised.

The hotel was great I would definitely return - however will never use PRICELINE.com again!!!!! I bet this review won't be posted. Let's see.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
December 21, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Has a great breakfast & snack area. Very nice variety of drinks & snacks.
Rooms appeared to be an older hotel with a few upgrades. Shower stall was below average.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkersburg, WV
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
COntemporary design, cleanliness
Cost is high still...inclusion of continental breakfast would be wonderful!

Excellent. Very nice getaway.

Solo Traveler
Aundrea from Fort Worth, TX
November 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was great. Helpful and courteous. Great customer service.
This was a great court yard marriott
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carla from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the older gentleman at the front desk was wonderful!
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Canal Fulton, OH
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Greeting upon arrival was warm and friendly. Clean. Good coffee in main area.
They need to have a continental breakfast for the price.
Tara from Starke, FL
May 27, 2013
10.0
. Room very clean and would actually sleep 6.
Not having complimentary breakfast. Jets in hot tub not working and pool was hotter than the hot tu for that matter.

Quick proces for checking in. Price was steep to not include breakfast.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg