Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill

Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill

Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1300 River Run Court
Rock Hill, SC 29732

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 5 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rod from Dover, OH
May 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
location pool
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Rock Hill, SC
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The smell was very nice I mean very nice
The tv too small and the water didn't go down when I took a shower.. It shouldn't be no smoking around the front entrance

Nice people nice smell very clean

Family Traveling with Teens
Tony from Myrtle Beach, SC
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel staff was VERY friendly, and didnt just answer any questions i had but actually conversed with me. The hotel is as clean as it gets, room was great, lobby was very nice, and breakfast was delicious. Would HIGHLY recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from N Charleston, SC
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Plenty of parking.
Our room was directly behind the Bistro so we had an unwanted 5:00 am wakeup & the room permeated with bacon smells. The mini fridge sounded like it was going to fall apart when it shut off.

Very strong chlorine smell from the pool when we first waliked into the lobby. Horrible room we were stuck in, especially with a sick child.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My family and I stayed here while attending a wedding. I was impressed with the service we received from our very late check-in until our early check out. This is a beautiful and very modern looking hotel, and the room was impeccable and very comfortable.

I would definitely stay here again without hesitation. Every employee I encountered was extremely friendly and attentive. This is a great hotel if you need to get away to relax, for couples or if traveling with your entire family. There are a couple of restaurants within walking distance, and a Starbucks across the street. Also there are a few shopping centers a few minutes drive away. If I could have stayed another day, I would have just to enjoy the hotel stay and surrounding area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarcreek, OH
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We thought that there would be a free continental breakfast. The did offer something to eat but you had to pay extra and the prices where a bit redivlpus. Other than that it was a good stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Aiken, SC
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel. The location, the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the hotel and the room was excellent.
There was nothing that we didn't like about our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
just off freeway and next to a outback steak house so it is easy

easy and friendly have stayed here several times

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kathleen, GA
December 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Loved our stay but HATED booking through Priceline because of deceptive advertising. Priceline site offered Courtyard, Freebies: Breakfast, WIFI, parking. Upon reserving the room, the reservation only listed Free WIFI and Parking
... I called Priceline and explained that the breakfast was advertised but not included.. they refused to honor it! Immediately after reserving called 3 times and was refused trying to either cancel the reservation or get the free breakfast advertised.

The hotel was great I would definitely return - however will never use PRICELINE.com again!!!!! I bet this review won't be posted. Let's see.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
December 21, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Has a great breakfast & snack area. Very nice variety of drinks & snacks.
Rooms appeared to be an older hotel with a few upgrades. Shower stall was below average.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.